We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Stocked/Equipped Condo I have ever stayed in”
Sunrise in front of condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise in front of condo.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Sunrise in front of condo.
Second bathroom with shower
Our sugar beach
Our Wide open beach
Seating area by the pool and BBQ
Whale watch
Whale watch in front of condo
Watch turtles in front of condo
surfing anyone by condo
maui sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Maalaea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ekenb403
Danville, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best Stocked/Equipped Condo I have ever stayed in”
Reviewed June 24, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was well stocked with food extras such as salt/pepper. catsup. mustard, etc. I would recommend that you check the condo first before buying extra items to go with your food. Also, there are wash tablets for laundry and also for dishwashing. The patio stays constantly dirty from lava dust, so you will need to clean it. There are plenty of towels and beach accessories such as chairs, etc. Just make sure that you take good care of them. There is a "Safeway" store in Kihei, HI but it is the shopping center with Ruby Tuesday, and Hilo Hati

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked least: The constant 25-30 mph wind on this part of the island. Also, the beach was 12-15 min away (walking) and it was not great.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Reviewed July 15, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed July 8, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed July 7, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Cleanliness
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coos Bay Oregon
Reviewed July 7, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mount Vernon WA
Reviewed July 7, 2011 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta, Canada
Reviewed July 3, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Oceanview, oceansounds and the property grounds
Liked least: Onsite construction during our stay which was high season
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$170
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing