We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent.lovely place to eat special turkish foods”

Sirincem Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 20 Restaurants in Sirince
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent.lovely place to eat special turkish foods”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

if you go there, i strictly suggest you to spend some time there.serviceboy cenk helped us.he is very gentle boy.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sedat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    219
    36
    14
    4
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great food, reasonable prices and attentive service”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

I ate here near the end of my stay at the nearby Gullu Koniklari hotel. I wish I had found it earlier, as it was the best lunch I had in Sirince. The lentil soup was especially good and the best I had in Turkey. The waitstaff was friendly and attentive. The location, up a few stairs, allows you to distance yourself from the hustle and bustle of the small village during the invasion of cruise ship tourists. Overall, I would highly recommend it.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Geraldine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky Mtns
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent food and location”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Located in the small town of Sirince just outside of Selcuk, the Sirincem is a wonderful spot for dinner. We were very impressed with the food and service with our meal and we enjoyed some fresh fruit from the area along with our Cay for desert. My wife and two daughters were also impressed with the blankets on the back of chairs to wrap up when they got cold.
This area is just a 15 minute drive from Selcuk and worth the trip. We would recommend Sirincem as a great spot for dinner after a day at Efes.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kebler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
384 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 263 helpful votes
“Nice Food. Friendly Waiters. Affordable Price.”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

This restaurant is located near the road entrance to the town and you'll definitely see it as you pass it on your right. The kebab here is excellent and the service was really good. Waiters speak good english and was able to strike up proper conversation with the guests. I remember leaving the place feeling that the meal was good value for money!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Malcolm_See
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludington, Michigan
Level Contributor
243 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Lively place for lunch and very good food.”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

We stopped in this restaurant for lunch because it was highly ranked in Sirince and it was close to our Hotel.

Our lunch was very good. My Lentel soup was tasty but the bread was some of the best that I have had in Turkey. I was told they make all of their own - delicious!

My husband also had the soup and a meat & grilled vegetable dish. I helped him eat it.......that was a pleasant decision.

Lots of people eating there and as we were leaving they were making the Turkish pancakes over an open fire. Fascinating proces to watch.

Our lunch was tasty and very reasonable.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JWS57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sirincem Restaurant also viewed

 
Sirince, Izmir Province
Sirince, Izmir Province
 

Been to Sirincem Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing