We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hotel untertheimerhoff, family Rabensteiner”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Berglandhotel Untertheimerhof
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Villandro
Reviewed April 28, 2010

we were there with my family for 2 weeks , it was very nice , excellent service , lovely hotel and very family atmosphere , good service , excellent food - Hotel Untertheimerhoff , thank you very much family Rabesteiner for our lovely stay , we will come back

3  Thank wallirab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Scimmietta1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank miglioroma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Andreas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Arben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vista monti assolutamente!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GiulianoL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ezio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villandro
1.2 mi away
Granpanorama Wellnesshotel Sambergerhof
0.2 mi away
Sonnenhotel Adler
Sonnenhotel Adler
#3 of 6 in Villandro
93 reviews
0.4 mi away
Granpanorama Hotel StephansHof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Hotel Taubers Unterwirt
Hotel Taubers Unterwirt
#1 of 4 in Velturno
373 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Hubertus
Hotel Hubertus
#4 of 6 in Villandro
74 reviews
0.2 mi away
HotelFlora
HotelFlora
#2 of 7 in Villandro
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Berglandhotel Untertheimerhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Berglandhotel Untertheimerhof

Address: Via Schguanini 51 | J.-Schguanin-Str. 51, 39040 Villandro, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Villandro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Villandro
Price Range: $207 - $418 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Berglandhotel Untertheimerhof 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Berglandhotel Untertheimerhof is a great place to stay during your vacations in Villandro/Villanders. Located far away from heavy traffic, in a sunny location with superb panoramic views of the Dolomites and Val d'Isarco/Eisacktal, the hotel offers all the ingredients you need for an unforgettable vacation in this beautiful part of the world. Relax and unwind and treat yourself to something special! During hiking activities you can explore the scenery in spring, summer and fall, and in winter you should try snow-shoe hiking on Villandro/Villanders alp. One thing you certainly can expect during your stay at our hotel is warm hospitality in a family-run hotel. Every member of our family at Berglandhotel Untertheimerhof - Sepp, Rosa, Walter, Reinhold and Sieglinde - wants to make sure you thoroughly enjoy your time with us. Recently this commitment was rewarded with an award for a "warm and friendly hotel" by a German magazine. See you soon! The Rabensteiner family ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Berglandhotel Untertheimerhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing