We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great panorama ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Granpanorama Hotel StephansHof
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Villandro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

Secondo time in this wonderful hotel, every time we come back it's always a pleasure! total relaxation, beautiful pool and spa area, always spectacular view from bedroom, breakfast plentiful and various, like dinners: delicious and sofisticated... great hotel to relax and explore the area. the owner, she is very kind like all the staff. Congratulations! I would recommend it!

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Roberto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (181)
There are newer reviews for Granpanorama Hotel StephansHof
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 181 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2014

Everything is excellent about this lovely hotel! fabulous scenery and facilities, friendly stuff and nice service in every aspect!!! It is so impressive and touching that they even posted my lost ring to me. Strongly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steffiecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rolf t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LukasE_12, Owner at Granpanorama Hotel StephansHof, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Enza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mauro N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Simona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank terrysweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villandro
1.2 mi away
Granpanorama Wellnesshotel Sambergerhof
0.2 mi away
Sonnenhotel Adler
Sonnenhotel Adler
#3 of 6 in Villandro
90 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Hubertus
Hotel Hubertus
#4 of 6 in Villandro
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 mi away
Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Falkensteinerhof
15.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bolzano
20.2 mi away
Wellnesshotel Sonnenhof - Winklerhotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Granpanorama Hotel StephansHof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Granpanorama Hotel StephansHof

Address: Via Santo Stefano 12, 39040 Villandro, Italy (Formerly Hotel StephansHof)
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Villandro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Villandro
Price Range: $164 - $346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Granpanorama Hotel StephansHof 4*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Expedia and Hotwire so you can book your Granpanorama Hotel StephansHof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing