We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Broughton
Post
Inbox
Search

“Lovethe menus , they cater”
Review of Chiquito

Chiquito
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
Ranked #1 of 17 Restaurants in Broughton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovethe menus , they cater for all of our dietary needs as I’m gluten free and my daughter is vegetarian ! Broughton Park staff are so friendly nothing is to much trouble ! Always our first choice to eat here

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ericahv132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (507)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 507 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Always our first choice at Broughton Park, always a great atmosphere and lovely food.Lots of choice on the menu and the staff are always polite and there to help.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank C7366QCpatricias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Popped in for a quick tea with my wife and daughter, we got a table straightaway and got our order taken quickly and efficiently.

Our starters and child's meal came to us very quickly and looked so well presented and tasted great.

The main courses and children's dessert were also lovely.

Friendly service, great atmosphere and we will definitely be back soon.

Thanks to all the staff

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Z4153PGpauln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were a party of 7 and our meals were lovely and the service was great. We would definitely come again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank lynsmar732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a fantastic meal, with lovely friendly service, prompt food and an overall great experience. I would definately reccomend for any familys or even groups of friends.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank vanessa87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chiquito also viewed

Broughton, Flintshire
Broughton, Flintshire
 
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
 

Been to Chiquito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing