We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Pension Bergfrieden
Ranked #5 of 57 Leutasch B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 12, 2010

We had spent an excellent family vacation travelling in the Tirol and staying for 6 nights in August in two double bedrooms for 4 adults. We have had an absolutely great time in the Activ Pension Bergfrieden and every aspect was to our full satisfaction and much more. The location is great, a small, nice and quiet “town” but near many Tirol attractions with a very convenient supermarket nearby. The rooms were very good, convenient and clean. Both the included breakfast and the evening dinners, we chose to have in the pension, have been very good and especially the excellent fresh dinners prepared in a home style by family member of the owners. We enjoyed a lot the hospitality and warm and friendly attitude of the owners who helped and advised us in every possible way making our holiday so successful. The internet fee was a little high. We will certainly come back to the Activ Pension Bergfrieden.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Amnon_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank lachiara1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Enrico A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin A, Inhaber at Hotel Pension Bergfrieden, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bernd_Yvonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank MichaelPeterek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elisabeth392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoetheWarHier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leutasch hotels
0.3 mi away
Biohotel Leutascherhof
Biohotel Leutascherhof
#2 of 8 in Leutasch
115 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sporthotel Xander
Sporthotel Xander
#3 of 8 in Leutasch
135 reviews
0.3 mi away
Erlebnishotel Kristall
Erlebnishotel Kristall
#5 of 8 in Leutasch
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Gasthaus Barenwirt
Gasthaus Barenwirt
#6 of 57 in Leutasch
15 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Pension Schweizerhof
Hotel Pension Schweizerhof
#1 of 57 in Leutasch
66 reviews
0.4 mi away
Alte und Neue Muehle
Alte und Neue Muehle
#1 of 39 in Leutasch
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pension Bergfrieden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pension Bergfrieden

Address: Weidach 332, Leutasch 6105, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Leutasch
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 57 B&Bs / Inns in Leutasch
Price Range: $99 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pension Bergfrieden 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Bergfrieden" is located in the heard of the Tyrolean Alps! Centraly [only 30' from Garmisch or Innsbruck - Airport. Appr. 1,5h from Munich or Salzburg. just an 50' to Swarovsky Kristal World and other Top Tourist Attraktions in Austria], but quite setting! We offer rooms, appartements, konference room, catering B&B, half board at prices Only a family run business can offer! Bergfrieden is run by Fam. Aichner now in 3rd generation (founded in 1918!) as Familie Guesthouse. And of course... we speak english and know our area AND Tyrol very, very well! Love to welcome you in our house! See you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Pension Bergfrieden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing