We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accommodation in the pretty village of Lofer”
Review of Landhaus Sonnheim

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Landhaus Sonnheim
Ranked #9 of 21 Lofer B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We spent only 3 days here, in December with lots of snow, but would like to return also during summer. Highly recommended for a holiday in Salzburger Land.

The house is very close to the center of the pretty village of Lofer. Owners very friendly. Parking is available in the yard.

Room Tip: We stayed in the family apartment on the 2nd floor, which has everything you need (including a splen...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdavaKedavra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 26 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Henk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimdb1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smaksie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marieke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cllw8872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lofer hotels
0 mi away
Haus Patricia
Haus Patricia
#1 of 21 in Lofer
116 reviews
0 mi away
Gasthof Neuwirt
Gasthof Neuwirt
#5 of 5 in Lofer
8 reviews
0 mi away
Gasthof-Pension Frohnwies
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Dax
Hotel Dax
#1 of 5 in Lofer
43 reviews
0 mi away
St. Hubertus
St. Hubertus
#3 of 5 in Lofer
52 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Lintner
Hotel Lintner
#17 of 21 in Lofer
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landhaus Sonnheim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landhaus Sonnheim

Address: Bindergasse 197, Lofer 5090, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Salzburg Region > Lofer
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Lofer
Price Range: $80 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Landhaus Sonnheim 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Landhaus Sonnheim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing