We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally luxurious! location ,food atmosphere outstanding.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Six Senses Zighy Bay
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Zighy Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

Just sat in villa 68 zighy bay as I write! We've had had the most wonderful Honeymoon. It started with a paraglide down to the resort (a surprise from my new hubby) which was superb. The Bulgarian instructor is very friendly and puts you at ease immediately.
We were shown to our wonderful villa by our very nice butler karthik who throughout our stay made sure we were looked after. That evening we decided to have drinks and tapas at the zighy bar which were delicious. When we arrived back we found a chocolate cake on our bed which said congratulations and candles had been placed outside creating the most romantic atmosphere.The next day , the husband & i had an hour long massage at the spa which was heaven.
The next two nights we ate at the spice market - one night from the menu and the other night the
buffet. It was utterly delicious and the staff were fantastic.
On the last night we went to the six senses restaurant where we were greeted by a lovely gentleman who told us all about the restaurant and the menus and was happy to take lots of photos for us. He told us to take in the scenery , take our time and relax - which set the tone for the evening and made us feel very special. THE FOOD WAS OUT OF THIS WORLD! It was lovely to be offered a tour of the kitchen and meet the wonderful team- very nice touch.
ALL IN ALL THIS PLACE IS AMAZING & TOTALLY LUXURIOUS!
If I had one grumble it would be the service charge and tax which is around 18% in total. When you sign your bill there is also a box where you can add gratuity -we had to be careful about how much we spent as this is a once in a lifetime treat for us so unfortunately we could not afford to leave tips (and didn't feel it was right as we paid service charge & tax ) instead we will leave a few dollars in the room.


  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruthietoothie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS-ZighyBay, General Manager at Six Senses Zighy Bay, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Ruthietoothie

First and foremost allow me to thank you for your wonderful review about the honeymoon stay here at Six Senses Zighy Bay in September this year.

I have shared especially your comments regarding the paraglide, spa treatments and culinary experiences with the respective teams. Thank you for this.

Your comments regarding the service charge and municipality tax have been taken on board in a constructive manner. I will see how to amend the billing system in order to rectify the gratuity offer.

In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact me should you wish to visit us again or experience any of our Six Senses resorts or spas.

With kind regards

Axel Jarosch
General Manager
axel@sixsenses.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,623)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

944 - 950 of 1,623 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2013

I had always wanted to travel to Six Senses Zighy Bay with my family. So It was really a blessing when I found their offer for two nights with massage,sunset cruise and buffet breakfast on Cobone. We called to reserve the pool villas in September, only to be told they are already full and we would have to upgrade to beach pool villa which would cost us a lot more because we are a group of five people. The reservation lady, Ms. Karen was not accommodating, nor was knowledgeable about how to handle reservations at all. The first point where their five star service fell. Finally we requested to speak to her immediate manager and the Assistant Manager, Mr Bilal spoke to us and confirmed the booking as they has reserved certain villas particularly for the offer they had advertised. Thanks to him, we got most of our requests done. We were allocated a 4*4 from Abu Dhabi all the way to the resort. (Two way costs easily AED 1000+). We were happy with the service provided on the transport. As soon as we arrived at the resort, we were given refreshing drink (thought it would be refreshing and soothing, but turned out to be sweet and they didn't consider that people who come may have diabetes or other similar illness) and wet cloth. The welcome wasn't grand (they need to see how the ephelia resort in Seychelles does it, or the four seasons in Seychelles). Afterwards we were introduced to our butler Mr. Karthik who was friendly and that's it. He proceeded to take us to our villa and explain different features. He was irritated when he had to wait a little, didn't explain things fully, was prejudicial and simply not customer friendly nor poised. For almost every of our question he would proceed to say, there is a book, refer to it! I mean he is our butler, so go that extra step in helping us out. We said we wanted kayak, he said no need for reservation. We said we wanted a BBQ dinner in our villa, he said reservation required 14 hours in advance and didn't proceed to book it for the next day. He never mentioned the full amenities that were in the room like the wet bag for your wet clothes or anything else as such. We were very much interested in the sense on the edge. He kept mentioning it gets full, lets see if there are cancellations and that its too expensive!!! When he finally provided us the menu for the senses of the edge (the next day!!!), he proceeded to tell us that there was no rice at the restaurant (We are holding the menu and we can see the food they provide!!!). He assumed since we are Indians, we don't eat anything else other than rice and we don't have much money). He then proceeded to tell us that spice market is cheaper so try that out (Turns out its costing almost reaches the senses on the edge!!!). The spice market is not that great. Even though the breakfast buffet is filling, the dinner is not great at all. The service depends on the server you get. Some are rude and some are nice. The first day we were unlucky and the second lucky. So its pick of your luck actually which is not good for a five star resort. Every meal we are charged exorbitantly but the food nor the service is great. We ordered for in villa dining on three occasions. On all three, they couldn't tell us whats the portion of the food they serve. The lamb biriyani is enough for three people, the attendant at the phone said its enough portion for one and maybe you can share. The garlic chicken wings is not chicken wings. Its small chicken lollipops that are immersed in salty (very very salty) garlic sauce. And the Chicken Shawarma (not that great) was too huge for one person. Its sad because we are paying in Omani Riyal for food and service that's not worth the money given!!!! We were offered complimentary signature at the six senses spa along with the offer, we requested to book an extra one for which we would pay. Our butler didn't have any information for the same. He kept saying there is only four!! Sad! For almost everything he had to check back with Mr. Bilal and never took interest in knowing more. When we arrived at the spa, the lady at the reception gave us forms to complete. It listed spaces where we had to fill our illnesses, lifestyle patterns, illnesses or pains if any and so on. She then came back and without asking the names, started to write on the forms what we need and what we should do. When we asked her on whose form is she filling, she got irritated and realized it was for the wrong person and then addressed my dad with a ms instead of mr!!!!! And then when we corrected her....proceeded to be irritated. She was rude and should not be sitting there!!!! The massage therapists were really good and service oriented and the massage itself were fantastic. But the entire experience was ruined because of that one lady. On the first day, the main water pipe at the resort broke and there for no water for one hour. Nobody informed us and one of us were in the shower!!!! We had to call the operator to know whats happening and were just told a sorry. No inquiry into is everything ok?, no stand by solutions, nothing. Just plain sorry!!!!!! When we called Mr. Karthik our butler to complain, he said he was in the middle of lunch so he couldn't inform. He couldn't even ask anybody else to call us!!! just he was at lunch!!! That was his answer. After almost 20 mins, another assistant manager called us to apologize for the water situation and again no "Is everything ok?", "can we help you with anything?", just plain sorry! We then were provided complimentary fruits which turned out to be spoiled! During our check out we were asked to fill out the feedback form from which we found out that we have a villa attendant who we didn't know even existed!!! We were not even informed of this concept. One of the villas weren't even cooling properly and when we informed about it, we were told it happens. The Villa is structured that way!!!! Why give us the villa then???

Why do you need to travel to a place just for a pool or a property or a beach when you can spend the same amount or even lesser and travel internationally to a location and resort who can provide five star service and the property???

Zighy bay has let us down and its not fair we got treated this way. Zighy Bay you claim to be five star but in fact you are not. Please focus on your service and how your staff treats your clients/guests. Its not acceptable. After reading our feedback form, the Assistant Manager of Rooms just came to apologize and then proceeded to stay there are points where they have missed out on service and that they have learned from it. That's not a good response. Its sadly not even a response to this! Also another point when you reserve, please ask for villas that are shaded during summer season. We got Villa Number 82 and 83, out of which 82 was more shaded and therefore was much more cooler in the very hot weather of Oman.

The good points are only that Six Senses Zighy Bay is a five star property. Its eco-friendly initiatives are amazing (They purify their own water and bottle them to provide to guests to reduce carbon footprint). They housekeeping are very very good. The sunset cruise was really good, the guide was extremely knowledgeable and was actually from one of the villages at the place. He was the go to guy for information on the place. The staff who brings the food for in villa dining or who does the leg work for the resort are good.The people who actually provide the services at the resort are not good at all!!!!!!!!! There is no concept of five star service in Six senses zighy bay.

I expected so much more, got so very very LESS!!!!!! Extremely disappointing.

Room Tip: Villa number 82 and 83 are close to the reception and beach which makes it easy to walk to all activ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Reene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS-ZighyBay, General Manager at Six Senses Zighy Bay, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Reene M

I would like to express my gratitude for your review about your family's stay at the resort this September. I do take all comments of our guests seriously and constructively in order to improve the services of the resort.

I have reviewed your reservations experience with the team and can assure you that the miscommunication you had encountered initially with our host will not reoccur. I will personally investigate on the comments you have shared with regard to the quality of food and the butler which was assigned to you and your family. Whilst I do apologise for any issues you have had, I am surprised about your feedback on the butler as we generally receive extremely good feedback about him in particular. Rest assured that I will deal with both issues including the receptionist at the spa to ensure that our high service standards are met at all times.

Please feel free to contact me directly if you would like to clarify or discuss your stay in any further manner. My email address can be taken from the signature below. I stand at your disposal for this.

With kind regards

Axel Jarosch
General Manager
axel@sixsenses.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We stayed at Zighy Bay for 10 nights in September 2013 for our honeymoon. The hotel / resort was great and the location is simply amazing. The Villa, the beach and the Spa were the fantastic highlights.

We had a great time but this stay could and i think should have been quite a bit better. This was a once in a lifetime holiday for us so we were disappointed with the lack of communication between the hotel and the travel agent (Kuoni). We had booked a honeymoon package which was supposed to include complimentary full board for the bride including a signature massage and romance bath for two people, mini manicure or pedicure for the bride and a complimentary candlelit dinner and sparkling wine / canapes on arrival. The hotel was not aware of the package and it took them 3 days to confirm full board for my wife and the massages / romance bath (We never got the manicure or our candlelit dinner or sparkling wine). This was obviously very disappointing on our special holiday. I would therefore suggest that if you are visiting on a special package to contact the hotel in advance, not ideal for a world class resort!!

Another couple of points i think i should mention, if you travel on a half board basis, water will not be included with your dinner, instead the hotel makes you pay for water but gives a percentage to charity. We really didn't like this, it felt like a desperate attempt to get us to spend some money. The wine is also incredibly expensive, the cheapest bottle is £40 GBP, the identical bottle at home would cost £4.

Although the service was great, the visits by staff at breakfast (to try to sell you activities) were very frustrating and tacky and did not help my relaxation.

It was a great trip but it should have been better.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS-ZighyBay, General Manager at Six Senses Zighy Bay, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Robert M

I am glad that you and your wife enjoyed the stay at the resort. I would like to thank you for your review and comments.

Kindly accept my apologies for the miscommunication between the travel agent and our resort. I will ensure that any feedback is prioritised in order for inquiries to be dealt with faster.

With regard to your comments on the selling of water during the meals, kindly note that we do provide complimentary water in the villas on a daily basis. We do sell the water to support our social and environmental initiatives. The sultanate of Oman does tax the importation of alcohol quite a bit, which is reflected in the sales price. I will review this with the concerned team again, however.

Please feel free to contact me at any time should you wish to discuss your review or if I can assist in anything further.

With kind regards

Axel Jarosch
General Manager
axel@sixsenses.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We went there to celebrate our 4 years' anniversary and we wished we could have stayed longer. But even after one night we felt totally relaxed and rested, the room was amazing as well as our pool. We had in room afternoon dining before our sunset cruise and it was superbe & quick.
Dinned at Sense on the edge and even though our table was not at the edge we had a great time, food was great and the buttler was very knowledgeable.
The only comment I would make would be the breakfast buffet which was OK but in such a place you would expect it to be outsanding!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Genynch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS-ZighyBay, General Manager at Six Senses Zighy Bay, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear Genynch

Thank you for choosing Six Senses Zighy Bay for such a special occasion as you anniversary. I am glad that the team has met your expectations and that you were able to unwind already upon your arrival.

I will share your comments regarding your in-villa dining and Sense on the Edge experience with the teams. Your kind words about your butler are also highly appreciated. Your review of the breakfast buffet will be discussed with the culinary team and has been taken on board in a constructive manner. Thank you for this.

Please feel free to contact me if you would need any assistance for a future stay either at Six Senses Zighy Bay or in any of our resorts.

With kind regards

Axel Jarosch
General Manager
axel@sixsenses.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Our third experience at Zighy Bay started off rather unluckily. Our two and a half hour transfer from the Al Maha resort in the UAE took over four and a half hours due to a puncture and our driver not being able to change the wheel which resulted in the vehicle being towed to the next garage in Dibba where we were met by another vehicle. The drive to the garage in a car with a stranger who had stopped to help was on the one side gratifying but on the other quite scary due to the lack of information and the language barrier……..but in the end all was good.

Our return to Zighy Bay was only dampened by the lack of sun. The temperature was still high but you don´t expect continual heavy clouds and occasional rain at the beginning of September in the Middle East……at least not for ten days solid.

We thought that the food had significantly improved compared to our last trip which was a pleasant surprise. We took advantage of using Sense of the Edge, the In-Villa BBQ dining as well as the Shua Shack experience which this time took place in the Spice Market restaurant instead of on the Beach. We were a little disappointed about this because we think that the effect of sitting on cushions on a low table adds to the experience. There was one unfortunate problem at the Summer House which was the arrival of wild cats for Dinner. We were very uncomfortable with sitting outside because the cats would jump up onto the seats meowing to be fed. The staff tried in vain to catch them…….NOT GOOD!!!!!

Due to the relatively bad weather my wife took ample use of the various Spa treatments, unfortunately the steam room could not be used due to a missing ordered part. Otherwise the various experiences were excellent.

The saline pool has come together very well compared to our last visit……a huge improvement with its new canopy’s which would shade you from the sun (what sun). The pool really does blend into the sandy landscape; the newly rendered surfaces are very grainy so people with expensive swimming wear be aware when sitting down, the material can easily be snagged.

Our villa was again exceptionally clean and housekeeping made a great job. Nothing was any problem. We had problems yet again with the Air conditioning in both rooms but were fixed within a couple of hours after informing reception.

Returning to Zighy Bay was for us another fantastic experience. Seeing and being greeted by many old faces as well as interacting with many new ones was positive, the friendliness and hospitality of all the staff in the resort is cheering. The Gardner’s (we thought that the landscape within the resort was immaculate), the Breakfast staff in the Spice Market and the Dinner staff in the Summer House were ALL first class.

Special thanks to Dipak and Hector at the Zighy Bar……soon to be renamed “Hectors House”, Maitre d´ Halil Asar for his knowledge and suggestions, Jimmy who served us at one of our BBQ´s and the Star of the show: Julius (Caesar) our Butler.

On a personal point it would make life so much easier if the staff with customer contact wear name badges on the chest instead of their wrist bands.

Already in contact with our Travel agent to return in 2014…….I hope that the Management can organize better weather next time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank walkern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS-ZighyBay, General Manager at Six Senses Zighy Bay, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear walkern

I would like to thank you for returning to our paradise in the Sultanate of Oman. Rest assured that your review has been shared with the teams at the resort and I appreciate the comments.

Kindly allow me to apologise for the inconvenience you had upon your arrival. I have since this already spoken to our transport team to ensure that in circumstances such as this we should be able to rectify the problem on the spot or have an alternative vehicle on standby.

I would especially like to thank you for your comments regarding your dining experiences, the mention of our stars in the Zighy Bar and your kind words about the salt water pool facility. I am glad that on this return trip, we have ben able meet your expectations again. You will notice upon your return visit next year some new features and facilities, which we are in constant development to improve our services for our guests.

Please note that our hosts do wear name badges on their wrists, in the form of a bracelet. I'll highlight this to you when we see you back here.

In the meantime, I stand at your disposal for any arrangements prior to your return. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards

Axel Jarosch
General Manager
axel@sixsenses.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

This has got to be one of the best hotels in the Middle East; it is just incredible. Zighy Bay manages to make a rustic resort extremely luxurious. We were fortunate enough to have a villa right on the beach with a huge private pool; it was absolutely spectacular! The main pool area is also beautiful and there is a fun beach bar for cocktails and ice cream! Senses On The Edge made for a very memorable dinner with exceptional food. The drive in and out of the resort is definitely a little scary but adds to the experience and enchantment of the place! This is an incredible resort well worth the money! Like nowhere we've seen or been to before!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CTMAC2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS-ZighyBay, General Manager at Six Senses Zighy Bay, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear CTMAC2013

I would like to thank you for your very kind review of your recent stay in April of this year at the resort. The team and I very much appreciate your comments and kind review of the beach front villa, the facilities of the main pool and beach bar as well as our signature restaurant, Sense on the Edge.

We hope to welcome you back here soon. Please feel free to contact me directly if I can be of any assistance for a future booking either to Six Senses Zighy Bay or any of our other resorts.

With kind regards

Axel Jarosch
General Manager
axel@sixsenses.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I have wanted to visit Six Senses Zighy Bay for some time and now that I have been I can honestly say that it lived up to, if not exceeded, all my expectations. We are lucky to have our own 4x4 and so driving over the mountains along the steep windy road was an amazing experience in itself, I think this was in fact my husbands highlight of the weekend!

We received a warm welcome on arriving at the hotel and were immediately made to feel relaxed with fresh juice and cold towels. We were quickly introduced to our private Butler (unfortunately, I forget his name) who efficiently gave us a quick tour of the resort before taking us to our villa.

Our Villa (Number 80) was amazing. We have stayed in some awesome hotels in recent years, including Al Maha and Banyan Tree RAK but I can honestly say this tops them all. Every detail is considered and the room feels like a natural haven tucked neatly into the mountains. I loved that each villa has its own bikes to be able to ride around the resort, yes our bike seats kept tipping backwards so we couldn't ride properly but that just made us laugh rather than complain like some people might!

We enjoyed dinner the first evening in the cliff top restaurant, Sense on the Edge. Although pricey we loved the food and relaxed atmosphere, and having just survived another long hot summer in Dubai we were so happy to be able to eat outside in the cool breeze! We were also delighted to find out that Zighy Bar offers 50% discount in their 'not so rush hour' between 5 and 6pm everyday on all drinks. Safe to say thats where you found us both days with a nice cold beer.

I could go on forever about all the fantastic aspects of this resort but its perhaps easier to say what the negatives were.....hmmm, nothing. And so without a doubt we will certainly be heading back here for another chilled weekend away from the big city.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KTMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS-ZighyBay, General Manager at Six Senses Zighy Bay, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear KTMR

I am pleased that you and your husband enjoyed your stay at the resort. In particular, I would like to thank you for your kind words regarding the natural beauty of the resort and that your were made to feel at ease already upon your arrival. The team and I appreciate your comments and rest assured, that they will be shared with all concerned hosts of the resort.

Please feel free to contact me directly if I can assist in any way should you wish to return to Six Senses Zighy Bay. My contact email can be taken from my signature below.

With kind regards

Axel Jarosch
General Manager
axel@sixsenses.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zighy Bay
2.7 mi away
Golden Tulip Resort- Dibba
Golden Tulip Resort- Dibba
#1 of 1 in Dibba Al Bay Ah
239 reviews
9.9 mi away
Fairmont Fujairah Beach Resort
Fairmont Fujairah Beach Resort
#1 of 5 in Dibba Al Fujairah
273 reviews
15.1 mi away
Le Meridien Al Aqah Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 mi away
Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort
8.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
#2 of 5 in Dibba Al Fujairah
1,584 reviews
9 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel & Resort
Royal Beach Hotel & Resort
#3 of 5 in Dibba Al Fujairah
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Six Senses Zighy Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Six Senses Zighy Bay

Address: Zighy Bay, Musandam Peninsula | PO Box 212, Zighy Bay 800, Oman
Phone Number:
Location: Oman > Musandam Governorate > Zighy Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Zighy Bay
Price Range: $766 - $2,106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Six Senses Zighy Bay 5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The eighteen acres self-contained Zighy Bay is set on a 1 mile (1.6 Kilometers) stretch of sandy beach fringed with rugged dramatic mountains and sea at the northern peninsula of Musandam. It features some of the most beautiful sandy beaches of Zighy Bay, temperate climate both summer and winter including an award-winning Six Senses Spa and Wellness Centre spanned over more than 20,450 square feet (1,900 square meters). As the first Six Senses resort in Middle East, Six Senses Zighy Bay blends exceptional guest experiences with a unique style - authentic, personal, adapt seamlessly to Middle East especially to Omani cultures, sustainable and in harmony with individual surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Priceline, MrandMrsSmith, Expedia, Agoda, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Six Senses Zighy Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
6 Senses Zighy Bay
Six Senses Zighy Bay Hotel Zighy Bay
Zighy Bay Six Senses Hideaway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing