We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Camiguin adventure at Nypa Style Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Nypa Style Resort Camiguin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 26, 2011

My family and I stayed at Nypa Style Resort last week and we really love this place. The location is very peaceful and relaxing. The rooms are spacious and clean. Their room rates are affordable also. And the owner of this resort, they're very accommodating and friendly....They really made our stay more memorable.

Room Tip: highly recommended room is the green cottage...that's where we stayed!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jen_camazo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilenia O, Manager at Nypa Style Resort Camiguin, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2011

Hello Jenifer,
thanks a lot and we hope see you soon with your family.
Ilenia & Stefano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiara b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank torsten1097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Claudio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilenia O, Proprietario at Nypa Style Resort Camiguin, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le bungalow blanc est super mais le bleu nous faisait de l'oeil
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timothy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Roberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank strmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mambajao hotels
2.5 mi away
Camiguin Volcan Beach Eco Retreat & Dive Resort
0.8 mi away
Balai sa Baibai
Balai sa Baibai
#1 of 8 in Mambajao
102 reviews
1.8 mi away
Camiguin Island Golden Sunset Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Bahay Bakasyunan Sa Camiguin
1.3 mi away
Kurma - Freedive Yoga Sanctuary
1.2 mi away
Paras Beach Resort
Paras Beach Resort
#3 of 8 in Mambajao
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nypa Style Resort Camiguin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nypa Style Resort Camiguin

Address: Bug-ong, Mambajao, Mindanao 9100, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Mindanao > Camiguin > Mambajao
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 20 Specialty Lodging in Mambajao
Price Range: $28 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You imagine a Resort nestled in Tropical Botanic Garden with hundreds plants and flowers, where the mahogany trees delimits the land, the fruit trees are spread in the property and there is a Wonderful Talisay tree in the middle of the garden. Where you can hear only the birds song and the "rumors" of Nature.Big Cottages availables, with bedroom, living room,private bathroom with shower (hot/cold water) and large porch, where you could find relax and you be absorbed from this amazing nature.We are near to White Island and Ardent Hot Spring (some important Attractions of Camiguin Island). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Nypa Style Resort Camiguin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nypa Style Resort Camiguin Mambajao

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing