We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveler rating
428
377
116
65
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
428
377
116
65
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location across the road lagoon pool huge balcony bottle shop sunshine coast air con convenience store the kitchen spa bath bedroom apartment ocean view reception staff nice resort fish and chip shop within walking distance undercover parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,021 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved it
Was everthing we expected
Close to everything we needed
Hope to return soon
Pools were great
Service helpful
Loved the big master bed
Secure Parking on site a plus
Shops downstairs handy for essentials

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OaksSeaforth, Hotel Manager at Oaks Seaforth Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your review. Great to read you loved the resort. We enjoyed having you stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The view from our unit was wonderful. Overlooking the courtyard and pool with views to the hills in the west. A very tidy, comfortable and clean unit. Overall we enjoyed our stay and commend the frendly efficient staff.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulbarnes46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OaksSeaforth, Hotel Manager at Oaks Seaforth Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We value your feedback and will be sharing your comments with the team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great views over the lagoon and Point Cartwright from our unit.We enjoyed the penthouse and convenience of the adjacent Spar shop. Maroochydore and Mooloolaba are close by for great shopping and entertainment.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jimncath2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OaksSeaforth, Hotel Manager at Oaks Seaforth Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are visiting the Sunshine Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Oaks Seaforth at Alexander Headland has the friendliest most helpful staff that make you feel at home every time. The rooms accommodate one or more very comfortably with great views, spa, always clean and a beautiful location close to great restaurants and shops.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alicilliers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OaksSeaforth, Hotel Manager at Oaks Seaforth Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your great review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Reception staff both pleasant and helpful. Rooms well furnished and large with good size balcony and a great view, being up on the 5th Floor, looking out to sea and the resort's gardens. Nice swimming pool and lagoon areas. Gardens well tended. Good location for beach but only a few restaurants in easy walking distance but only a 5 minute drive into centre of Mooloolaba, where there are ample facilities.
Would recommend the canal cruise from the Wharf in Mooloolaba, where there are a whole range of reasonable priced restaurants, as well as being next to Sea Life.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gouldend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OaksSeaforth, Hotel Manager at Oaks Seaforth Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed yourselves and the surrounding areas. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews