We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What you may expect for business travel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Odintsovo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 9, 2013

First to say, it is very close to Vnukovo Airport, which allows you not to start your Moscow experience with a traffic jam for a couple of hours!
The price is OK for Moscow, keeping in mind that no metro station is around, so if you want to go downtown you must rent a taxi.
Surroundings are nice, with Odintsovo Cathedral in walking distance, a small mall just aside the hotel and a park really on the other side of the street.
Rooms are comfortable, free wi-fi, good breakfast.
Should you need a dinner there, restaurant is at the same level of the hotel, though mainly with international dishes.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manu_pavia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parkinnodintsovo, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel.
We are very glad that our service fully met your expectations. Also we would like to thank you for appreciation of our restaurant Le Roy.
We will be glad to see you again in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 157 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2013

We picked this place in order to get to an area hospital regularly. I wasn't expecting much out on the outskirts of town, but this exceeded my experience at all other Radissons around the globe. We needed to extend our stay but all rooms in our class and below were sold out. One call from the front desk to the manager, and he worked it out. I liked how he obviously respected the front desk personnel to allow them latitude in work. Everyone speaks good English, which is nice. We had a cold spell and the room wasn't so warm, and the radiator heat didn't work. Called them up about it, and the next day they placed a heater in our room without asking. Great service. Whoever the manager team is, they are quite professional. This and Radisson Kaliningrad are extremely good.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goncaptive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parkinnodintsovo, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking the time to write so positive review. We are happy that you were completely satisfied with our hospitality and service. We hope that in the future accomodation in our hotel will always correspond to your expectations and you will stay with us many more times.
Good luck to you and all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Exactly what you would ecpect from the Radisson group. Clean, modern and well kitted out. This hotel was the best part of a recient trip to Odintsovo. The staff were friendly and helpful and the adjoining resturant, "The Le Roy" was fantastic both for food and relaxing. Onlyminor gripe was thelack of english languageprograms on the TV, but this is a really minor gripe.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pacman1373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parkinnodintsovo, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. I am very glad that our service fully met your expectations. Also I would like to thank you for appreciation of our restaurant Le Roy.
I am certainly disappointed that you lacked English language programs. I can assure you that we will take measures to increase in number of English language programs.
Once again do accept my apologies and I do hope that the reminder of your trip to Odintsovo was most enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013 via mobile

In the overall it's a nice hotel, especially good to stay for one night if you are using the Vnokovo airport. The staff is helpful most of the time. The fitness room sucks. Free wifi in all hotel and usually works properly.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Santtini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parkinnodintsovo, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel.
I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel and its team for inconvenience caused by our not big fitness room - unfortunately due to limited space n the hotel it isn't possible to make it better.
But you may be interested to learn that just in front of the hotel there is big foot zone with a picturesque pond and free stadium with various exercise machines and a racetrack. In good weather it is fine opportunity for physical exercises.
Once again thank you for you review and hope that the reminder of your trip to Odintsovo was most enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Forreg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pavel N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Said7787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pavel N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank ivan_zaharov
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pavel N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Odintsovo
5.2 mi away
Nemchinovka-Park Hotel
Nemchinovka-Park Hotel
#1 of 1 in Nemchinovka
30 reviews
4.1 mi away
Barvikha Hotel & Spa
Barvikha Hotel & Spa
#1 of 2 in Barvikha
100 reviews
16.8 mi away
Heliopark Thalasso
Heliopark Thalasso
#1 of 2 in Zvenigorod
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.6 mi away
Boutique-Hotel Mona
Boutique-Hotel Mona
#1 of 3 in Lobnya
121 reviews
17.0 mi away
Hotel Tropicana
Hotel Tropicana
#1 of 2 in Brekhovo
222 reviews
19.5 mi away
SkyPoint Sheremetyevo Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo

Address: Nedelina St., 8, Odintsovo 143000, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow Oblast > Odintsovsky District > Odintsovo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Odintsovo
Price Range: $93 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The first international hotel in Moscow Region, located in the center of the city, within 20 minutes drive from the international airport Vnukovo 121 well-equipped comfortable rooms of modern design in elegant wood tones for smoking and non-smoking guestsDifferent categories of rooms from Standard to 2 bedroom Suite including one room for disable guests Business center facilities, Wi-Fi Internet access throughout the hotel; room service; laundry services; taxi order; high level of security;covered parking; luggage room and safe deposit boxes ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing