We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quiet and lovely !!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Savannakhet
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Souannavong Guesthouse
Ranked #10 of 41 Savannakhet B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 14, 2013

what i have to say more than perfect !!

as you know this little town is very quiet and lovely

ad this hotel guest house is the best
the owner speaks little english and french he is so nice !!

the rooms are CLEAN ! BIG !! WITH AIR CON !!

and is located in the colonial district only 5 minute walk to the thai embassy for those who want to extend visa


anytime i will go to savannaket i will directly go to souannavong ghesthouse

the owner has another hotel guest house not fat from this one and located in one of the main streets


bikes and motorcycles are available to rent for very cheap price

and room with air is 400 thai bath a day !! which mean is almost free

wifi was available !!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank johnlongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 41 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank matthedrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: aucune n offfre un interet 10000 kips la nuit
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank sanpunt90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Stulkaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015, traveled solo
Thank YSD0118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Savannakhet hotels
0.9 mi away
Daosavanh Resort & Spa Hotel
Daosavanh Resort & Spa Hotel
#1 of 8 in Savannakhet
87 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vivanouk
Vivanouk
#2 of 41 in Savannakhet
55 reviews
1.0 mi away
Avalon Residence
Avalon Residence
#3 of 41 in Savannakhet
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pilgrim's Kitchen & Inn
Pilgrim's Kitchen & Inn
#1 of 41 in Savannakhet
57 reviews
4.1 mi away
Savan Vegas Hotel & Casino
Savan Vegas Hotel & Casino
#2 of 8 in Savannakhet
53 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sala Thongyon
Sala Thongyon
#1 of 27 in Savannakhet
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Souannavong Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Souannavong Guesthouse

Address: 152 Senna Road, Savannakhet 1300, Laos
Location: Laos > Savannakhet Province > Savannakhet
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Savannakhet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing