We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
22
31
10
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22
31
10
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money pizza nice view restaurant sea greece beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 72 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

We spent one week in that hotel. It was soft all inclusive holiday. Location of the hotel is quite good if you want to spend time just around. If you are lucky, you may have nice view for the sea. The waiters are really polite and nice. Unfortunately there is nothing to do around. There is no bar at the swimming pool, which is really small.There is no place to go out to enjoy time nearby. We didn’t expect that kind of food neither. As mentioned, during one week stay we did have sea food just once. Once we received uncooked fish. Rooms were cleaned every day but the quality of them shows that they are old. There was also no hot water in the morning.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Agnieszka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018

+We arrived at midnight nevertheless they made for us pizza
+Very clean and quite room (room keeping everyday)
+ Nice view from hotel and restaurants
+Very kind and nice staff (English speaking receptionist)
+Drink and snack for all day ( You can taky it to the sea)
+Hotel at the beach
+A lot of restaurant and bars but just 4 very small shops(for suvenirs and gifts) and one market
//
+Přijeli jsme o půlnoci, i přesto jsme dostali k jídlu pizzu
+Velmi čisté pokoje (Pokojová služba každý den)
+Nádherný výhled z pokoje a z restaurece
+Milý a ochotný personál
+Pití a snack si můžute vzít s sebou k moři
+Hotel na pláži
+Hodně restaurací a barů ale jen 4 malý obchůdky(na suvenýry a dárečky) a jeden super market

Room tip: We rent a car a made a trip to Athéns, I have to very recommended it. It took only 2 hours to get there
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank machacovanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

I celebrated my birthday with 40 guests from Finland, England, Ukraina, Armenia, Germany, Greece and the US on the roof terrace. All my friends stayed in Kanelli and were very pleased with the excellent service, tasty food and stunning view over the Gulf of Corinth. A big thank you to you Christos and your stuff, who made this party and staying an unforgettable experience.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aigion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Clean, affordable, excellent cuisine, unique musical events, best night view of the village's bay from the roof cafe-bar, all day long nice view onto the Corinthian Gulf, experience of authentic Greece and an overall best vacation value for money!

Room tip: picturesque stay in authentic Greece
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HellenicTravelEvent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

very friendly stuff. Nice view over the Corinthian gulf. Good terasse restaurant, big pool, good brakfeast. And what is important, it is close to the infrastructure of the village. 20 m from the seashore. English and French spoken.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aigion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews