We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine perfect place the owner swing rabbits hosts trampoline apartment kids
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

unterbichl in flachau perfect place !! We were there for 9 nights with 4 children aged 4-12 years old. Excellent accommodation!  Close to a main road and yet located in a quiet and pleasant place with wonderful and carring hosts - Karin and Chris and a sweet dog named Siri. A comefertable farmhouse with everything you need including a large games room for kids, rabbits, a trampoline swing, and more. We did not want to leave !! warmly recommended!!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vacationer762688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

, We were six wonderful nights . afamily with two teenagers .
Karin the hostess is very nice and attentive and creates a wonderful atmosphere
The apartment is large and has everything you need
The view is stunning
The location is great, close to the the hiway and larger towns with restaurants and supermarkets

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TD338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

Hostess is very gracious, the place is clean, comfortable, includes all essentials (washer/drier and also microwave are communal, stove/oven/dishwasher/fridge are in the room).
Spacious room, game room for kids and also toy cars in the garage, farm animals to watch outside, and a small playground with trampoline, tree house, swing...)
Excellent location in the very middle of salzburg land. Very close by car to A10, altenmarkt shops, and flachau itself.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Netzer_Sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

We and our 4 children stayed at an apartment with 3 bedrooms for a week. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and very clean. The place was nicely designed and equipped with everything you need. Karin was lovely and caring. She supplied us and assisted immediately with whatever we asked for. The washing machine and deep freezer are a great advantage for families. The view is awesome and the kids had a great time playing with the bikes and trampoline outside. I strongly recommend this place for families visiting Salzburg area.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nitza and Ariel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Beautiful house with amazing views from the balcony (goes well with the morning coffee...). The owners make you feel welcomed instantly when you get there. Really feels like "home away from home ".
The house and it's facilities are excellent for families, especially with children. It is fully equipped with everything you would need. Very clean and tidy and the investment in the house its surroundings is visible in every way. We stayed at a 3 bedroom apartment with kitchen/ living room. The kids enjoyed the animals outside (cats, dog, bunnies, goat...) as well as the trampoline, basketball hoop, bikes and go carts...
The location is perfect for the Salzburg area- close to the main highway as well as other country side main ways. Flachau is just 5 minutes drive including lots of activities there.
I highly recommend this place!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Gazitos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews