We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”
Review of Possruck

Possruck
Ranked #5 of 41 Restaurants in Flachau
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Austrian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Very nice restaurant in Flachau. The service is kind and fast. The food is very good. The place is specious and you dont have to hear the conversation at the table next to you :) our 1yo rather their bread than cookies :)

Helpful?
Thank Czeslawa
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    26
    9
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Continues to be good”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We, went back to this restaurant, again a fantastic meal, however, it is a bit on the expensive side.
I hope they don't price themselves out of the market. Perhaps they could do a kids price?
Fantastic hospitality and excellent for members of our group who are gluten free!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank helen187067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herzliya, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excelent!”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I loved the venison! Good meal. Very nice wooden decorated place. Very good service. Great price. One of the few that were open in this off season.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carmi Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Restaurant in Flachau”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We have been coming to Flachau for years and missed this restaurant, but as it was previously recomended, we gave it a try and found it to be the best meal we had, had all holiday.
The Vennison was excellent, will definitely go back.
Also some of our group were Gluten free and they cooked anything of their choice for them without using gluten!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank helen187067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not bad”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We expected,that the restaurant would be better.The restaurant is rather small, the food portions is not too big too.The dishes are good,but not the best ones in Flachau.The salad with goat cheese is good,but oversalted. The schnitzel is good,the portion is ok for one person.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PStoykin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Possruck also viewed

Flachau, Salzburg Region
Flachau, Salzburg Region
 
Flachau, Salzburg Region
Flachau, Salzburg Region
 

Been to Possruck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing