We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“confortable-nice owner”
Review of Penzion U Hradku

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Penzion U Hradku
Ranked #6 of 35 Znojmo B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 6, 2012

we have a very nice stay.The owner was very helpful.We want to come back definetely.We have spent our free time.It was ideal relaxing stay for all our famíly.We want definetely come back soon!
We had grea recomendetation also from our friends.
Its perfect place for organizing trips to Znojmo and Wien.Also this place is very suitable for our leisure time,especially bicykling was fantactic.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Apartmany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank elhruska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Libor J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Petr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
Thank Katerina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Majka11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Znojmo hotels
3.6 mi away
No photo provided
Althansky hostinec
#3 of 14 in Znojmo
1 reviews
6.6 mi away
No photo provided
Penzion u Parku
#14 of 35 in Znojmo
1 reviews
9.4 mi away
Hotel Savannah
Hotel Savannah
#3 of 7 in Znojmo
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
PREMIUM hotel
PREMIUM hotel
#4 of 7 in Znojmo
120 reviews
5.6 mi away
Retro Vrbovec U Znojma
Retro Vrbovec U Znojma
#20 of 35 in Znojmo
4 reviews
6.2 mi away
Penzion Kaplanka
Penzion Kaplanka
#3 of 35 in Znojmo
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Penzion U Hradku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Penzion U Hradku

Address: Lukov nad Dyji 25, Znojmo 669 02, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Moravia > South Moravian Region > Znojmo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 35 B&Bs / Inns in Znojmo
Hotel Class:4 star — Penzion U Hradku 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Penzion U Hradku reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing