We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful view from the terrace”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Katerina
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Znojmo
Reviewed August 23, 2012

This hotel was excellent value. The room was spacious, clean and had windows looking out over the lake and forest. The restaurant terrace has the same view - perfect for unwinding after a day's exploring. Breakfast is included in the room rate.

Room Tip: Choose one with a view of the valley - absolutely beautiful to watch the sunset
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Lovetravel061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 28 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2009

Believe it or not of the Pensions and Hotels I stayed at in Budapest, Vienna , Prague and Znojmo, this hotel was easiest the best in the price range of $45 to $65. The room was modern and the bathroom was modern. The place was very clean. I think two women run the place. There is a small restaurant downstairs that they run and the food is tastes home made fresh. There is a nice terrace out from the restaurant but it was a little chilly the days I was there so I did not use it. The room maybe a little small for some but not too small...just right for me as it was meant for a single person. They do not know that much English.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LouBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Veronika J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Darina111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tessa_world
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Zosia2213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKaterinaZnojmo, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Boutique Hotel Katerina, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Znojmo
6.7 mi away
Hotel Savannah
Hotel Savannah
#3 of 7 in Znojmo
80 reviews
0.9 mi away
PREMIUM hotel
PREMIUM hotel
#5 of 7 in Znojmo
120 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hotel Happy Star
Hotel Happy Star
#1 of 7 in Znojmo
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Lahofer
Hotel Lahofer
#2 of 7 in Znojmo
58 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bermuda Znojmo
Hotel Bermuda Znojmo
#6 of 7 in Znojmo
26 reviews
14.4 mi away
Schlosshotel Mailberg
Schlosshotel Mailberg
#1 of 1 in Mailberg
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Katerina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Katerina

Address: Na Valech 1556/7, Znojmo 669 02, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Moravia > South Moravian Region > Znojmo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Znojmo
Price Range: $67 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Katerina 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Katerina - a detached villa in the centre of Znojmo town is located on an extraordinary place. From the eastern part there is a wonderful view of the National park Podyji whose beauties can be admired from the hotel windows or from the summer terrace. The entrance to the park is just 70 meters far from the hotel. There you can enjoy the scenery, go for walks or ride a bike which can be rented. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Boutique Hotel Katerina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing