We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean safe and well priced!”
Review of Yibi'en Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Yibi'en Hotel
Ranked #26 of 81 Hotels in Manzhouli
Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

A clean hotel, wooden floored room, clean toilet, for rmb80 in dec, wow! But internet connection is super slow and staff attitude is lacking. But for rmb80, what more can i ask? Worth every rmb i paid. Awesome! And it is on the main street near with restaurants nearby. I wl come back again if i am travelling on budget!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
Thank ilovetrvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 9 of 15 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2013

Exactly what you would expect out of an Ibis: small and clean. Manzhouli isn't exactly the best place to be during winter as the temperature drops down to -40 C at night, but Ibis' blasting heater kept us happy during our trip.

Manzhouli is a very small town, and this hotel happens to be located on the beginning of the only main street of Manzhouli. It is quite convenient, but you have to walk about 5-10 minutes on icy pavements to get to the heart of the city center. Walking for a mere 5 minutes in -40 degrees was such a hard task for me. So if you come from the tropics like me, you might want to find a hotel right in the middle of the city center so that you can save 5-10 minutes of walk.

Overall the hotel was very worth it.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cintasejati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Donilova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Спросите, есть окно?
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Santella888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: なるべく高層階が望ましい。内モンゴル草原と夜景が素晴らしい
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ohayo_jp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manzhouli hotels
0.1 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Manzhouli
Shangri-La Hotel Manzhouli
#1 of 81 in Manzhouli
55 reviews
0.4 mi away
International  Hotel
International Hotel
#29 of 81 in Manzhouli
47 reviews
0.4 mi away
Victoria Hotel
Victoria Hotel
#11 of 81 in Manzhouli
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Super 9 Hotel City Manzhouli
Super 9 Hotel City Manzhouli
#4 of 81 in Manzhouli
1 reviews
0.9 mi away
Xiushan Business Hotel
Xiushan Business Hotel
#16 of 81 in Manzhouli
1 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Angaur Youth Hostel
#1 of 6 in Manzhouli
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yibi'en Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yibi'en Hotel

Address: Building 1 Fada Xintiandi, Wudao Street, Manzhouli, China
Location: China > Inner Mongolia > Manzhouli
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 81 Hotels in Manzhouli
Price Range: $11 - $12 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Yibi'en Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Ctrip TA and Hotwire so you can book your Yibi'en Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing