We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveler rating
215
76
15
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
76
15
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busnaxos towncrystal clear waterlovely familypleasant placebeautiful hotelevery morningwalk in showera couple of minutes walkswimming poolsofa bedroom was spaciousnice breakfastwonderful beachlounge chairssandy beachrestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 310 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Nice hotel in a good location. Very close to the beach, the shops and the restaurants. Room was basic. Breakfast good, more than enough choice. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Busstop is close by.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Thee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

First of all, upon our request, they arranged to have a taxi pick us up at the ferry....wow! Second, George greeted us the moment we arrived and helped us. Third we had a great room #311 which overlooked the pool with great facilities in the room. Fourth, great location nearby the beach, stores, and bus stop to take into Chora (which is very convenient and beautiful). His sister Maria, his mother Katerina (great cook), and his other brother were all so friendly and helpful. We even walked all the way to Plaka beach which we preferred to Agios Prokopios because of the quality of sand and more space to yourself. Bring water, and it's a beautiful half hour walk. Breakfasts were included with a good assortment. We thoroughly loved our stay there.

Room Tip: #311 with double bed, great bathroom and of course looks out over the pool. The best!
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kimberley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Our 2 families stayed there in August. We had 4 rooms. All clean and spacious. Very nice family run hotel. Lovely pool and poolside bar/ snack bar. Great WIFI by pool, unfortunately not reaching our rooms... Very close to beach, restaurants, shops and bus stop.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kri92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

We chose Katerina at the last minute after a very expensive few days in Santorini. Luckily they still had a room available. It's fantastic value- good sized rooms, lovely pool area, and a stone's throw from the beach. Food and drinks are very reasonably priced. Very friendly staff and managers who go out of their way to help. We weren't sure about Naxos before we arrived but it's the best island we've been to so far, and because of this and the hotel value, we are extending our stay here. Definitely worth a visit! We would come back.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Darkhorse81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

In the heart of the city.few steps to metro station. As soon as you enter the reception area of hotel Katrina,you feel at home.Although we had to wait six hours for our rooms- as we have arrived very early in the morning for 17 hrs transit- we had the chance to refresh and get a delicious breakfast on the first floor small restuarant.breakfast was a reflection of a Mediterranean home breakfast, I simply loved it.
The location of the hotel allowed us to use our waiting time in visiting the Acropolis and come back on time,that was perfect utilization of time.
We booked a family suite which comprised of two tiny but super clean bedrooms,which were just right for our few hours rest.
I loved the cleanliness,coziness and welcoming ambience of this hotel.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank safwalmousa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews