We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“RELAXING WITH LUXURY”
Review of Mitos Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Mitos Suites
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 25, 2013

For us it was really a bet to book in a new hotel just on its first operating days .
The site was attractive and we decide to book from 21 to 25 of June 2013 for me , my wife and my 2yo son .
I can assure you that they are making a great job and they offer exactly what they promise to you.
The suites have a lot of space , they are very clean and well furnished .
We select Anemos suite which was on a great price for value . In other hotels I would pay 50% more for these services .
The breakfast is excellent , with big variety and flavours of the local cuisine .
The pool is very big , clean , with modern sunbeds and umbrellas .
The pool bar , offers drinks and tasteful light meals . Don't forget to take the variety of local cheeses , it is just speechless .
We would definitely choose Mitos again for our vacations . It is a combination of luxury and tranquillity .
Thank you Michael , Kiriaki and Lucas .
We just can't wait for our next visit .
Dimitris , Andriana and Johnny .

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dimitris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (105)
There are newer reviews for Mitos Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank edennede2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Stefano G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Vera K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Are S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alessandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Bpm73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Prokopios
0.0 mi away
Lagos Mare
Lagos Mare
#7 of 21 in Agios Prokopios
350 reviews
2.1 mi away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 58 in Naxos Town
439 reviews
0.3 mi away
Naxian Collection
Naxian Collection
#1 of 21 in Agios Prokopios
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Finikas Hotel
Finikas Hotel
#1 of 1 in Pyrgaki
340 reviews
0.4 mi away
Liana Hotel
Liana Hotel
#3 of 21 in Agios Prokopios
220 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kouros Art Hotel
Kouros Art Hotel
#6 of 21 in Agios Prokopios
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mitos Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mitos Suites

Address: Agios Prokopios, Agios Prokopios 843 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Agios Prokopios
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Agios Prokopios
Price Range: $115 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mitos Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mitos Suites is a boutique hotel in Naxos comprising 8 luxury suites designed according to the highest standards so as to provide the most comfortable and refined accommodation ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mitos Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mitos Suites Naxos/Agios Prokopios

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing