We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
33
5
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
5
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bigger villas crepes hot tub the owner great location minute walk naxos town george homemade amenities property beaches greek greece
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 40 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

large rooms, everything was very clean, about 10 minutes walk to the beach and to the restaurant. very rich breakfast and especially kind host!!! everything can be ordered car rental, cook, food delivery, etc. and of course a jacuzzi on the roof where you can look at the sunset....

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 487andrusl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

Our stay in Naxos got better since we were at Iliada villas. From the time we arrived till the time we left, everything was simply perfect.
The owner George a lovely young lad takes care of his resort very well.
The villa we had was for 8 of us. Comfortable and airy. Very good facilities.
The breakfast was amazing, a lovely spread made by the ladies at the villas.
They even went out of their way to get the breakfast ready earlier as we had to leave for our ferry connection. From crepes to frittata, eggs, fruit preserves, cakes and desserts everything was well done.
The entire atmosphere at Iliada Villas was very positive.
The location is close to the beach and you can ask for a rental car too which will be arranged by them .
It is easy to drive in Naxos with good gps.
So during your visit to Naxos don't forget...u must stay at Iliada Villas for a memorable experience .

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank NadzGoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

Very nice place with very friendly staff. Villas close to the Agios Prokopis (10-15 min to walk). Quiet and very cosy place. It was a perfect place for staying with kids. Rooms was clean and very comfortable. Everything we needed was immediately organized by hospital staff and the owner of Villas. Breakfast was very good. I highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 30anastasiiap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Great villas. Spacious and clean. Ok wifi. Great pool. I suggest renting a scooter/atv/car to get around, but if you only want to go to Agia Prokopios you are only a quick hike away.
Also the service was fantastic! We felt welcome and pampered from the moment we arrived until we left.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank PoppeThorsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Well, our trip was organised almost a week before departure during August High Season!
We asked for 4 days stay and obviously with limited availability we had to confirm to change 3 different Villas for which we really had no objection.First time at Iliada Villas we met with owner George and receptionist crew who all were Young and very positive to help us and ensure that our stay would be really smooth and relaxing.I believe that these review should count for three reviews and that because we had the chance to stay in 3 different Villas as i mentioned above and really the one was better than the other 1st Villa 'LYTO',2nd 'DIMITRA' (over 95 square meters Villa a really GIANT),and our lovely one the 3rd one the 'Polymnia' which is located in the newest building and was really FANTASTIC - a house of our dream with great full kitchen , 2 extraordinary Bathrooms, 3 verandas, washing machine, one word only FANTASTIC!

We thank you George!

P.S. Yes i would agree that is not on the center of Agios Prokopis ,but for god sake is only 10 minutes walk via a very nice - traditional small road !! No problem for us even our kids are only 7 and 8 years old they really enjoy the walk !

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chp1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews