We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveler rating
51
21
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
21
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews irini studios supermarket opposite good size a stones throw bus stop our room was spacious self catering great hotel family hotel swimming pool naxos town lovely pool short walk to the beach car rental kitchenette balcony kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 78 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018

All I could do would repeat what all honest people have said just go and find out for yourselves. We had the room opposite the supermarket little bit warey but no problem 2 bottles of the local retsina on a night who cares. Seriously not a problem no noise when doors are closed when you want to go to bed. Lovely family, have another hotel in next resort would like to stay there. The only problem is it is kept very clean with towel changes everyday not necessary save some money and change every other day. But you got to do what you got to do. Read cafe hideaway review. Oh and hire your vehicles from summer car rental as they are very friendly half way down Main Street, near spiros restaurant a must to visit. Give him the queue and not giovouallis across the road.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Melvyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place, clean room, near to the beach, super nice host, lovely pool and really affordable. All we needed. Down the street are a few nice restaurants and on request you can have a room with sea view.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 822milad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

We have been returning to Naxos every summer since 2001 and always feel as welcome to the familiarly Perla hotel and or Irini Studios (owned by the same family). Nowadays our adult children have come and have spent the holiday with us.
Perla hotel has it all! Best cleaning including fresh towels every day, fresh and spacious rooms including pentry, close to the beach, pool, breakfast (for those wishing), right across the street, a bigger market, many restaurants and bakery, dry, bus stop (Chora 6 km) and above all it's family-like.
In addition, there is a very good walking route around Prokopio Mountain and or by the beach: Agios Prokopios, Agia Anna, Maragas, Plaka right to Mikra Vigia, a beautiful morning walk.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

We stayed here for four nights as a part of a larger group. The hotel is really clean, simple and nice with a great pool. The hotel is close to the beach and not too far from the old town that can be reached by bus or taxi. The staff is friendly and we really enjoyed our stay. This hotel gives really great value for a low price.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Karl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

I have no idea of how the star system of hotels works, but in my opinion, this one should have more than two. Being a fairly new one, everything is maintained very clean and fresh, and the pool is perfect for the days when the beach is a less attractive alternative. Further, the staff is friendly and eager to make your stay as good as possible. An amazing alternative for those who wants a little bit more, without being isolated at a resort outside of the "city centre".

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank VictorLarsson350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews