We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveler rating
51
21
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
21
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews irini studios supermarket opposite good size bus stop a stones throw our room was spacious self catering great hotel family hotel swimming pool naxos town lovely pool short walk to the beach car rental kitchenette balcony kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 78 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Stayed in this great hotel and did not want to come home. The hotel is so close to everything. Supermarket outside, beach a stones throw away and the resort centre on the doorstep. Also the resort of Aghia Anna very close by. We stayed in room 102 and it was lovely. Modern bathroom with a great shower , large modern room and large balcony that was not overlooked. Had a partial view of the salt lake and the petrol station which was ok as we were out all day anyway. This is one of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in. The room was cleaned every day and towels changed every day, they really work so hard here. The pool is great and again so clean and the two days we stayed at the pool we had it to ourselves. The lady and her sons that run the hotel are lovely and the lady was there to wave us goodbye when we went. We loved it so much that we have booked to come back here again next September. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and the beautiful island of Naxos.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank jeff h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

We stayed in one of the large rooms with a terrace facing the beach. The hotel is quite new and very clean, the staff was friendly, the swimming pool is lovely and actually large and deep enough to really swim, and it's only a short walk from the beach and the shops. There is a refrigerator and a kitchenette, with silverware and dishes, and the local supermarket is directly across the street, so self-catering would be very simple. The breakfast provided was very nice. We arrived in mid-September right at the end of the "season" and the price was extremely attractive. This is a family hotel, so there is not a 24 hour service desk - the reception area was staffed by the brothers who operate the hotel and their Mom. Should the occasion ever arise, we would happily stay at the Perla again.

Room tip: The larger "triple" rooms are on the back, facing the beach rather than the road, and have balconies large enough to sit out on.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

On the plus side the hotel is very clean and well maintained.

On the other hand when i contacted them before they reassured me that my booking was for a room with sea vuew with big terrace, but upon arrival i got a room that opened to the busy main road. Would have been ok with it but then they should not promise ahead.

Breakfast was good a bit boring though. Stayed there for a week, more variety and vegetables would be nice.

Location is awsome!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank zsigmonda390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

Perla is the perfect stay in Agios Prokopios. Modern facilities and extremely good daily cleaning. The atmosphere is kind and the service is very good. Close to the beautiful beaches and a variety of nice tavernas and shops. We have been staying here many years and will come back. Highly recommendable.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank fonandern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

I have been to Naxos many times and must say that the Perla is the best accommodation I have stayed in by some way. Great rooms, spotlessly clean and bedding and towels changed daily. Breakfast by the pool, the beach on the doorstep and really helpful and friendly staff. Perfect.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank V5558SVkenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews