We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Birikos Studios & Apartments(Agios Prokopios)(Great Value!)
$115
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Francesca(Agios Prokopios)(Great Value!)
$44
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Dimitra Hotel(Agios Prokopios)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naxos Island Hotel(Agios Prokopios)
$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liana Hotel(Agios Prokopios)(Great Value!)
$163
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agios Prokopios Hotel(Agios Prokopios)(Great Value!)
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anna Studios(Agios Prokopios)(Great Value!)
$41
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lagos Mare(Agios Prokopios)
$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mitos Suites(Agios Prokopios)
$197
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kedros Villas(Agios Prokopios)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveler rating
312
30
9
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
30
9
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolwine cellarthe ownerrental carnaxos townevery morningsister hotelluxury villasteam roomshort drivevery special placebreakfast was deliciousplaka beachgreek islandsbeautiful islandyogurthome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 354 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

We were a family of 6 spending a few days on Naxos island. We stayed in one of the villas with a private pool.

The villas are well equiped, spacious and very clean. Close to the airport and within walking distance to restaurants. The staff were amazing and accommodating, taking their time to explain where to go and what to do on the island. Breakfast had an amazing variety, high quality and healthy.

Would definitely recommend this place to anyone with or without kids. Its private and quiet. The staff can arrange any activities and car rental for those interested.

A special thank you to Costas and Stella for their hospitality and arranging a birthday cake for my husband.

Naxian collection is a stunning collection of villas with value for money and a stunning location overlooking the city.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank chocolate3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

My husband and I stayed at Naxian Collection for three nights and could not have been happier with our experience. Treat yourself to a villa with a private pool if you can for the ultimate in luxury and convenience. The villas are spacious, clean and have all the amenities you need. What sets this property apart is the staff, who make you feel as though you are the only guests. They proactively suggested some activities and took care of all the details. Kostas, the hotel manager is a standout and goes above and beyond to ensure a fabulous stay. Breakfasts are plentiful...be sure ask for an omelette cooked to order and sample the tasty pastries. You should not miss the sister property on the beach for lovely cabanas, delicious cocktails and its restaurant, Tortuga. We also had dinner right at the hotel one night, and it was the best meal among many wonderful restaurants of our 11-day trip to Greece. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms with a private pool are terrific
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K2thefab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

The Naxian Collection is the perfect place for a wonderful relaxing holiday on the beautifully unspoilt island of Naxos. The hotel is modern simplicity itself but with all the comforts we could wish for, including a well stocked wine cellar (ask to see it) and bar with an incredible range of fine malt whiskey! Though set in quiet countryside, it is only a 10 minute walk from Ag Prokopios with its shops tavernas and sandy beaches.Guests may also use the facilities of their sister Naxian Beach Hotel which is set on the most gorgeous sandy beach with the comfiest of beds and beachside service. The hotel's strong suit is undoubtedly the fact this is a family run hotel where the visitor is warmly and sincerely welcomed by Yannis and his entire staff/family as a valued guest, almost as a member of the family. Without exception, everyone was friendly, attentive to a fault and could not do enough to make one's stay as enjoyable as possible. When they say"You're welcome", they really mean it! The Naxian Collection is a very special place. We will definitely be returning and most certainly I will be recommending to all my friends and colleagues in the travel industry.

Room Tip: We had Luxury Villa 90 with its own pool and fantastic views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Simon & Christi... E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

I stayed for 2 nights recently and was most impressed. The rooms are beautiful, with a private pool and excellent amenities. However, the best part is the staff, Peter, Stella, and (I think) Vassos - they go above and beyond.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank groberts2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

An amazing weekend in the island of Gods
The food was absolutely perfect the menu of Lazarou was due to our expectations and the hospitality of The owner was really warm !
A must to visit in the most beautiful island

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Dimitris K. K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews