We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Agios Stefanos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 7, 2011

Myself and a friend stayed in Roccabella 2 weeks ago and we had a great time, the hotel is pretty, even though was in the middle of a refit and the pool was close. The location is good, and we enjoyed walking down the shore going to the city centre. The best part of staying at this hotel was the great help of staff, specially Spyros Perifanos a very well educated front desk, he assisted us in getting around, gave us ride to local facilities and welcomed us with a big smile and great service, and the breakfast was awesome too! We had a problem with our flight back to Athens and he was ready to help and promptly got us ferry tickets instead. I highly recommend this place for the great costumer service. Ana Rodrigues

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ButcherwSmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rocabellamykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2011

Hello Anna !

It's so great to read that you enjoyed your stay in Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA!
We're glad that you chose to stay with us!

I have passed your comment to Spyros.

He was thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services he offered. It is always our pleasure getting you around the island and helping you explore the best local facilities!
It is true that a refit was done in our main pool in order to ensure the best available quality of services to all of our friends! We are sorry for any inconvenience this might caused!
We all here agree with you! These walks along the shore are just amazing. You get the island feeling as you pass by the sea and can literally smell and feel the sea breeze!
Be sure that we will always do our best to offer you a lifetime experience whichever Rocabella Hotel throughout Greece is your next destination.

We just love offering the authentic homemade Greek hospitality!

We look forward to your return...

Thanks again & regards.. Roy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,550)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,164 - 1,170 of 1,550 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2011

Great location, amazing view, and the best service i've ever had from a Hotel. Warm and friendly staff made the stay 100X more enjoyable. I would never stay anywhere else. -Jim

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimnsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2011

The Rocabella Art Hotel is situated on one of the most beautiful spots on the Island of Mykonos with an exceptional view of the Aegean Sea.
What attracted me the most was the unique interior design of the hotel and the rooms. A very modern/contemporary hotel with relaxing spots that bring out the Myconian Aura. The friendly, warm and professional manner of the staff makes you feel totally at home and welcome. All my wishes and desires were catered to with a smile. The cuisine is very tasty and interesting to the pallet. My daily relaxation at the Spa was an unforgettable experience. Also how can i forget the fantastic pool and pool bar.The Rocabella can offer you any type of holiday and I will definitely visit it next summer.I am totaly inlove with rocabella!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anastasia04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2011

Everything was perfect. Hotel management was very helpful with everything and provided us with what ever we needed. Great Hotel, rooms clean, great service, breakfast excellent.
If you are going to Mykonos, you have to visit Spyrus and Rocabella.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ervineleskovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2011

We were 6 of us who stayed here for New year celebrations. Although not the best time of the year to visit Mykonos but we had a great time. The trip would not have been this great without the help and outstanding service of Hotel manager Spyros. I take more than 12 trips a year to every corner of the world and I can tell you that the service we got was better than any 5 Star hotel could give anywhere in the world.

The rooms are nice and clean with a great view and the hotel is just the right distance from the town. Breakfast was very good and served in room.

I would definitely stay here on my next trip to Mykonos which will surely be in summer and not winter :)

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2011

My fianci and I visited Rocabella Hotel in Mykonos in order to have some private moments away from the city during this new year's eve vacations.
The experience was unique. It totally lived up to our expectations.
Excellent personal service.
The most romantic view towards the city of Mykonos. Tranquil and relaxing environment.
Reasonable prices = value for money.
Perfect room amenities and room service.
All staff, especially Spiros, was willing to help us with any of our needs. I have to mention that Spiros arranged us a surprising new year's eve with a special buffet dinner and a new year's eve cake. A pomegranate was left outside room door on new year's day (which symbolizes luck). Totally romantic. Totally traditional.
It was the most cozy, warm and family like stay in a hotel we had ever experienced. It seemed like we never left home. The best new year's eve ever.
Definitely we shall visit back.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank niyia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2010

Hey Rocabella Hotel, Thank for everything!! we had great holidayyyy, in your place, and great great breakfast, on time in the room, also all services, like transport arrangement, all information about places to visit and also the great great hospitality from your staff, if i'm not mistaken, i talked to one of the staff here, young guy and so friendly, maybe the name is Pirosss? oh i feel bad not remember the name but certainly i remember he's kind guy who bring us to the harbour. well.. we had super dupper yummy stay in this beautiful hotel. my husband admire the architechture and the decoration. also clean and and with internet, big bed, DVD player and niceee big bathroom, perfect for me with my big suitcase :D ..... see you again, and again. thank for all!!!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Stefanos
0.1 mi away
Mykonos Princess Hotel
Mykonos Princess Hotel
#3 of 9 in Agios Stefanos
334 reviews
3.9 mi away
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Palladium Boutique Hotel
#1 of 26 in Platys Gialos
912 reviews
4.1 mi away
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
#2 of 26 in Platys Gialos
990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,308 reviews
4.1 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
2.4 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#6 of 82 in Mykonos Town
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA

Address: Agios Stefanos, Agios Stefanos 846 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Agios Stefanos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Agios Stefanos
#1 Romantic Hotel in Agios Stefanos
Price Range: $126 - $580 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Steeped in the ever changing hues of the glowing Aegean sunlight, 150 meters away the waters of the pristine Mykonos beach of Agios Stefanos, lies Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, an elegant modern hideaway, a Mykonos beach hotel haven of luxurious simplicity, boasting both intimacy and grandeur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Bookgreece.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel And Spa
Rocabella Art Agios Stefanos
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA Agios Stefanos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing