We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great All Around”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Agios Stefanos
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great All Around”
Reviewed March 27, 2011

An all around great place. The location is 5 minute car ride from town. Perfect to get away from it all but then have access to mykonos town. Cab rides are not bad at 5-10 euros per trip. Spyros did great to make our trip the best it could be including the room upgrade free of charge. Rooms were nice with stereo, sofa, and lots of room. I also appreciated the reasonable minibar prices. Large private outdoor patios made it easy to enjoy the sun.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DoctorMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rocabellamykonos, Owner at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this review, March 29, 2011
Dear Doctor M.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in Mykonos and especially in Rocabella Art Hotel & Spa!

I have passed your comment to our receptionist Spyros. He was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services he offered!

Be sure that we will always do our best in order to enjoy your holidays with us either in Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel or in any other Rocabella Hotel in Greece.

We are looking forward to your return...

P.S We are always trying to keep value for money in anything we offer!

Regards,
George
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,415 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,299
    92
    22
    0
    2
See reviews for
142
961
36
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2011

So, I didn't actually stay at the Rocabella Mykonos, but I feel compelled to write a review extolling their customer service. My husband and I initially planned to spend one night in Mykonos on our way to Santorini, but due to some confusion about the ferry schedule (namely, there was no connection between the two islands on the necessary day) we realized very late that it was not possible. We contacted Mykonos to cancel our reservation, expecting to have to hassle with the management about whether the misunderstanding was our fault or not (there's a longer story here, but that's not important) and instead were thrilled to find they were professional, courteous, and totally accommodating. In fact, although we enjoyed our Santorini stay, we ended up wishing we had just gone to the Rocabella Mykonos instead -- and hopefully will one day soon.

Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Expoloratoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rocabellamykonos, Rocabella Resorts & SPA -COO- at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this review, March 24, 2011
Well, hello there Expoloratoria;

Thank you... "Exceptional customer service»...
We’re glad that we were able to make you “feel” our customer services experience although we didn’t have the chance to host you in our beautiful hotel… and thanks for sharing it here on TripAdvisor.
We are looking forward having you here in Rocabella Art Hotel & SPA sometime soon.
Be sure that we will do our best to offer you the best vacation experience you ever imagined!

Regards .. George

PS: I agree with you – The no direct connection issue among the two islands during the winter period is a huge drawback…
Although, we are looking over it and be sure that we will do our best to offer to all of our guests the opportunity of flying from one island to the other during the winter period.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2011

gr8 service,gr8 rooms ,gr8 location and gr8 staff...........cheers

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samybinita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago, Chile
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2011

Tivemos uma ótima estância neste maravilhoso hotel!
Spyros, funcionário do hotel, esteve sempre preocupado por nossa comodidade ajudando-nos com tudo que precisávamos, seja para alugar um carro, para decidir aonde comer, ou indicando ótimos pontos turísticos a visitar.
O quarto era bem espaçoso e com uma linda vista. E todas as manhãs tomávamos um delicioso café da manhã com frutas, pães, geléias, bolinhos, cafés, etc..
Dou minha total recomendação a este hotel.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrasilChile11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rocabellamykonos, Owner at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this review, March 17, 2011
Hello there BrasilChile11,

Thank you for the great feedback!!
We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us!
We all here in Rocabella really want to make our guests happy and so I am delighted to hear that you experienced it first hand.
I have passed your comment to Spyros. He was thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services he offered.

Thanks again for the review and please let us know when you will be visiting Mykonos again, as we look forward to welcoming you back !!

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
1 review
Reviewed March 10, 2011

I stayed at the Rocabella Hotel with my boyfriend in early March. Although it was off-season, and the island of Mykonos was itself quite empty, we found our stay at the hotel to be superb. The receptionist took great care of us, recommending the best restaurants, places to see, things to try, ect. Breakfast was brought to our room every morning, and the selection was incredible. The room was clean, very nice, and the views of the island are exceptional. I would definitely recommend this hotel to ANYONE, especially those who are looking for a romantic weekend.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bvayn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rocabellamykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this review, March 10, 2011
Hello bvayn !

It's so great to read that you enjoyed your stay in Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA !
We're glad that you chose to stay with us.

I have passed your comment to our receptonist Spyros.
He was thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We all agree with you .. the 'winter season' can find the island quite empty.
Although it is a great opportunity to enjoy all the beauty of the island and just relax !

We look forward to your return in summer ..

Thanks again & regards .. Roy.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 9, 2011

Our honeymoon trip had a pinnacle at Rocabella. We enjoyed an incredible location at Mykonos with an extremely helpful staff (they even got a rental car for us at a very short notice). We had an ample and unforgettable room with a balcony with an amazing seaview! We felt at home at this hotel! We definitely recommend this place for couples!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AleRazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rocabellamykonos, Manager at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this review, March 19, 2011
Wow!
What a great review of your Rocabella Mykonos experience .. thanks a lot for taking the time to share the details here on Trip Advisor !
I agree, the views from all our rooms are great and offer a great outlook to Delos, Tinos and the city of Mykonos. They just help us to bring our passion for romance to life.
I have passed your comment to Spyros. He was thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services he offered.
We look forward to welcoming you back to one of our Rocabella hotels and again that you for choosing to celebrate your honeymoon with us.

Regards .. George
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2011

Rocabella Art Hotel located in the center of Mykonos -> Perfect Location.
Great Customer Service - The front desk is knowledgeable and helpful.
I would definitely stay in this hotel again in my next visit to mykonos or other racabella's locations.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank siregarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rocabellamykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, responded to this review, March 10, 2011
Hello siregarm !

It's so great to read that you enjoyed your stay in Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA!
We're glad that you chose to stay with us!

I have passed your comment to our receptionist Spyros.

He was thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services he offered.

Be sure that we will do our best to offer you a lifetime experience whichever Rocabella Hotel throughout Greece is your next destination.

We just love offering the authentic homemade Greek hospitality!

We look forward to your return...

Thanks again & regards .. Roy.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Stefanos
0.1 mi away
Mykonos Princess Hotel
Mykonos Princess Hotel
#2 of 10 in Agios Stefanos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
2.4 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
3.9 mi away
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Palladium Boutique Hotel
#4 of 25 in Platys Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
4.1 mi away
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
#1 of 25 in Platys Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 870 reviews
2.5 mi away
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
#4 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA

Property: Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
Address: Agios Stefanos, Agios Stefanos 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Agios Stefanos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Agios Stefanos
#1 Luxury Hotel in Agios Stefanos
#1 Romantic Hotel in Agios Stefanos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Steeped in the ever changing hues of the glowing Aegean sunlight, 150 meters away the waters of the pristine Mykonos beach of Agios Stefanos, lies Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, an elegant modern hideaway, a Mykonos beach hotel haven of luxurious simplicity, boasting both intimacy and grandeur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Bookgreece.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel And Spa
Rocabella Art Agios Stefanos
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA Agios Stefanos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing