We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tranquil and beautiful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Grace Mykonos Hotel
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Agios Stefanos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 19, 2011

The Grace Hotel in Mykonos is a beautiful boutique hotel set in tranquil surroundings, ideal for families, couples or friends. The staff we extremely friendly and the service was faultless, with well-thought-out touches from start to finish. Swimming pool area has very relaxing and pampering feel and there is also a lovely beach within walking distance. All in all, couldn't have wanted more and will definitely be staying there on the next visit to Mykonos.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anahid J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (491)
There are newer reviews for Grace Mykonos Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

321 - 327 of 491 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2011

Great Hotel, Great service that normally you do not expect in Greece. A lot better than Elounda, everything is tailor made for you in order to enjoy. Many thanks to all the staff and a special mention for Kostas, the GM! This hotel is not only about location but service, service and service with a smile.Hope to come back!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alfavita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Arrived on A Tuesday morning and were treated with a glass of champagne, lots of smiles and a genuine feeling of welcome. Boutique hotel, plethora of aminities and miles of blue, blue, blue Aegean sea viewed from your room veranda, the bar, the restaurant and just about everywhere in that place. Good bar and restaurant with genuine greek specialties. Excellent swimming pool and sun beds for those who do not bother to walk about five minutes to go to sea.
Enjoyed immensely talking to the staff. Young, brilliant kids with humor and caring attitude. Most of all I enjoyed the small library overlooking the blue sky and sea. Nothing better than a good book and a glass...of greek raki, as my friend Kostas would say ! However, the apotheosis was returning to your room after a hot mykonian night and find a small card on your pillow saying ..”Not what we have but what we enjoy, constitutes our abundance”.. Epicurus (Greek philosopher, 341-270 BC).
I will certainly go back for the view, the kids and of course...Epicurus or Plato!
Had a splendid week.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Potamianos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

I do not normally write reviews of hotels, however, the Grace Mykonos was not only one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in but the hotel and its first-rate staff greatly contributed to my highly enjoyable trip to Mykonos. The service at the hotel was simply superb - I was greeted with a glass of champagne when I checked in and when my cell phone did not work the staff acquired a phone immediately for me. They helped me arrange excursions during the day and made sure I had transportation including to and from the airport. What truly struck me though was the high attention to detail that the hotel had with regards to ensuring the enjoyment of its guests, things such as fresh fruit and drinks in the room or cool towels when laying by the pool. Finally, they had great amenities from the spa and pool to the business center and library. The Grace is a great hotel that I would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JBrooks17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2011

We were three middle aged couples well traveled in luxury hotels. We searched endlessly for a real boutique hotel (following prior dissapointments from room conditions in Rhodes and Crete and the general level of "5 stars" in Greece). Well what a suprise! Rooms spotless and styled (we were in the junior suite with plunge pool and thereafter in Deluxe with plunge - I sincerely recommend the junior suite over any other room - THE PLUNGE POOL IN MY OPINION IS TOTALLY unnecessary and a waste of money - especially sine the pool of the hotel is perfect and at most times empty). The SIZE of the junior suite is perfect whereas the deluxe rooms are too small. The attention to deatil was well well above excelent - an expresso machine in the suite, luxury bath accesories in abundance and refilled constantly, room cleaned twice a day, water next to the bed every day, hotel manger costas was a huge help and very attentive - we were unsatisfied with the height of the room (ask for roomC starting at 20 and up - the lower levels have less of a view- ) we were moved acordingly. The service at breakfast and the bar was exquisite! Christina, Silvio, Giorgio , Costa and all were simply amazing.I short i would definitely go back. Dont miss Namos restaurant as well as Kuzina .

Room Tip: rooms with best views are 20 and up - below 20 are closer to road level.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shangil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

I stayed at the Mykonos Grace last weekend and would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Mykonos. The staff were so helpful and our room was STUNNING! The pool and the surrounding areas were beautiful. We were handed iced towels when lounging beside the pool which was a really nice touch. The hotel offers a shuttle service into the town which is extremely useful.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lowri1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Beautiful! Loved the finishing touches, the pool, the ipod speaker in the room, the fresh fruit, the friendly staff and the whole ambience. Would def stay here again.
Checked in for the first 3 nights on my own, and was looked after immediately. Shown to a lovely, bright, airy room with a great view that was amazingly quiet and peaceful, air con that worked and a little patio area! Had no idea any other guests were near or above me at all, the room was so quiet, yet the hotel was almost full. The bed was perfect - a choice of pillows on the bed, as well as a further choice embroidered onto a mini pillow (nice idea!) . A massive great big shower room, with natural products and very well done. The pool/bar and restaurant are all up on the 3rd floor, and whilst not massive, are really well done. the breakfast choice was excellent too and the whole time I was made to feel really welcome. Overall a great hotel. It's also 10 minutes OUTSIDE the main town, which is ideal if you want a relaxing time, but be aware that the taxis are hard to get (there are only about 35 on the island). The hotel runs a shuttle to and from the town, until about 2 am, so it really helps. Otherwise, my suggestion would be hire a car or a quad bike (great fun) - they're gutless but you can get arund easy enough. Definite recommendation!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KatrinaStamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Stefanos
0.2 mi away
Mykonos Princess Hotel
Mykonos Princess Hotel
#2 of 9 in Agios Stefanos
325 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
4.0 mi away
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
#2 of 26 in Platys Gialos
967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
5.3 mi away
Myconian Villa Collection
2.3 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#6 of 82 in Mykonos Town
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grace Mykonos Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grace Mykonos Hotel

Address: Agios Stefanos, Agios Stefanos 846 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Agios Stefanos
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Agios Stefanos
#2 Romantic Hotel in Agios Stefanos
#3 Luxury Hotel in Agios Stefanos
Price Range: $268 - $1,238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grace Mykonos Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grace Mykonos is an intimate, exclusive boutique hotel located just north of Mykonos town above the sandy and protected beach of Agios Stefanos. Grace Hotels touches include Nespresso coffee machine facilities in all suites and a Boutique SPA offering a holistic range of the purest body care harvested from nature. Guests at the Grace Mykonos are treated to an ideal setting, comprising luxurious facilities and intimate hospitality for a unique experience at the hotel as well as throughout a relaxed and pampered Mykonian island holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grace Mykonos Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mykonos Grace Agios Stefanos
Grace Mykonos Hotel Agios Stefanos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing