We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ein zauberhauftes Wochenende”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bad Frankenhausen
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pension Schoenblick
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Arminius777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
50  Thank KoelnerDom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mannebez, Inhaber at Pension Schoenblick, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Waldgaenger1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank bbgermany_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bad Frankenhausen
5.9 mi away
Landhotel Sachsenhof
Landhotel Sachsenhof
#2 of 3 in Kelbra
18 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Residenz Bad Frankenhausen
Hotel Residenz Bad Frankenhausen
#1 of 3 in Bad Frankenhausen
89 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Thueringer Hof
Hotel Restaurant Thueringer Hof
#1 of 5 in Bad Frankenhausen
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Alter-Ackerburgerhof
#3 of 3 in Bad Frankenhausen
10 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Pension Haus Toskana
#4 of 5 in Bad Frankenhausen
4 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel garni Anger 5
Hotel garni Anger 5
#1 of 5 in Bad Frankenhausen
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Schoenblick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Schoenblick

Address: Thomas-Muentzer-Str. 5, 06567 Bad Frankenhausen, Thuringia, Germany
Location: Germany > Thuringia > Bad Frankenhausen
Amenities:
Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Bad Frankenhausen
Price Range: $40 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quiet and breakfast in a preferred south-facing slope in the residential area of the spa town of Bad Frankenhausen. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing