We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!”
Review of 4 Venti

4 Venti
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Delicious and very well priced pizza - the best in the area. We visited a few times in the week we were staying in Montalto.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Faitm75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (91)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 91 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

We had the mixed bruschetta, 4 difference pasta dishes drinks and a coffee. The food was tasty and fresh tasting. On leaving you take your bill to the cashier and pay which was effective and saved us asking for the bill and waiting for card machine etc.

The waiting staff were very friendly and efficient . The plastic chairs could have been more comfortable, but otherwise our family of 2 adults and 2 teenage kids had a good experience.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank N_bucks99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed delicious pasta, delectable pizza, and a good house wine (1/2 liter, €2.50).
Eating outdoors was comfortable, and the service was great. Three people--€32.00. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank wheelermcmath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

Perfect lunch spot. Clean and bright atmosphere. Tables outside also but too cold to take advantage.

Waiter was pleasant and courteous; appeared to be owner but not sure. Basket of fresh bread brought to table. Menu was in both Italian and English. I had Tortoleni in a four cheese sauce...yum. Hubby had Spaghetti with oil, garlic and chili; he enjoyed very much. We shared a half carafe of house red wine. Total bill was 17.40€. Bargain for great meal.

Will go back to give their pizza a try.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Chriszale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017

We are regulars, and have been eating here about once a week for a couple of years. All food is freshly-prepared with generous proportions. AT the busiest times (particularly Friday lunchtime) service can be on the slow side, but that is not untypical!! The food is invariably excellent and the prices are very realistic.

TIP: keep your orders simple. Don't order four different types of pasta with four different types of ragout/salsa. This makes things easier in the kitchen and you won't be kept waiting long!!

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 4 Venti also viewed

Montalto delle Marche, Province of Ascoli Piceno
Montalto delle Marche, Province of Ascoli Piceno
 
Ortezzano, Province of Ascoli Piceno
Montalto delle Marche, Province of Ascoli Piceno
 
Ascoli Piceno, Province of Ascoli Piceno
Montedinove, Province of Ascoli Piceno
 

Been to 4 Venti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing