We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific lunch with a very nice view”
Review of Anemoloos

Anemoloos
Ranked #2 of 2 Restaurants in Exo Gonia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 1, 2018

The food was wonderful. Our waitress was friendly and helpful. There is a lovely view. We highly recommend this restaurant that is off the main path.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank michaelandsteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (725)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 725 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

We came here following tripadvisor's good references and writing another one afterwards. Its offer goes further than the average "taverna" in the island. The food was excellent (taste the meat in a clay pot!) and the waitress really kind with us.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Marc O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

We order a lot of mezes, all of them was very taste full!!!Local food ,traditional and well cooked.
Service was very fast and kind.They serve us local wine and sweet after our meal as a gift!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank xrysaandrikoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

Great typical food, excellent and kind service, where the simplicity’s and quality rules!! We will come back for sure!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Davidmarques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

Away from the crowded Fira,up in the mountain of Exo Gonia is locates this traditional restaurant using only Greek products.The view from the balcony is nice,prices could be lower.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank NikosPsirras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anemoloos also viewed

 
Firostefani, Santorini
Agios Georgios, Perivolos
 

Been to Anemoloos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing