We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous. Right on main square.”
Review of Hotel Permeti

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Permeti
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Permet
Reviewed July 5, 2014

Shame we only stayed one night. Permet is a lovely little town. A lot of life in the evening. The hotel is in the center of town on the main square. The room (we had a two bed room) seemed newly remodeled. Nice view from the room. Please be warned: They put something magical in the breakfast cherry jam. That stuff is highly addictive. We loved the breakfast host, she was too sweet.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samuel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 24 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2012

Although this is a hotel built during the Communist era it was quite adequate and the staff were very accomodating. We stayed here one night on our trp. It is located in the center of the town and was actually very quiet even though it sits on the town square and there were many people eating and drinking at the outside restaurants outside.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wombat999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2012

I wanted to thank you for every information that you have served in this website, but I would also advice you to upload more photos of the places to be visited, detailed photos of the hotels regarding the accommodation, room service, staff engagement during summer time, food specialties, so everyone can have a better overview of this region in Albania.

Thank You in advance

Arlind

Room Tip: Best rooms situated east
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arlind J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

We stayed one night in this hotel. It had all the facilities you need for a 1-3 days trip. Good value of money and the best location in the center of the town.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank georgxp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2011

i have been 4 times in permet,because i like it very much. i have stayed in different hotels, and the last one was Hotel Permeti. Now i am honestly telling you that i regret for not staying the four times there. If u ever get 2 go 2 Permet, i would definitely recommend it to you. Above all, i had a gre8 and very comfortable sleep. Its worthy

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank flav1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank Andreas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank A a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Permet hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Alvero
Hotel Alvero
#1 of 3 in Permet
51 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Ramizi
Hotel Ramizi
#2 of 3 in Permet
28 reviews
0 mi away
Aroma Hotel
Aroma Hotel
#3 of 4 in Permet
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Funky Guest House & Bar
0 mi away
Ilir Guest House 1
Ilir Guest House 1
#1 of 2 in Permet
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Permeti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Permeti

Address: Sheshi Abdyl Frasheri, Permet 1233, Albania
Location: Albania > Gjirokaster County > Permet
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Permet
Price Range: $36 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Permeti 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in Permeti City Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Permeti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing