We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful japanese”
Review of La Maison de Kyoto

La Maison de Kyoto
Ranked #1 of 35 Restaurants in Le Vesinet
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Japanese
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Stopped here for a quick lunch and was very pleasantly surprised. The environment is lovely and the food fresh and delicious. We had the gyoza and they were the nicest I’ve ever had. The Californian maki was exceptional made with a generous amount of perfectly creamy avocado and the salmon sushi was fantastic. We will be back :)

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Gobbledoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 333 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Great food. Fantastic service and the best edamame I have found. The gyoza are killer too! Make sure you book - especially on the weekend.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 182jeanetted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Is always good to go to Maison de Kyoto. You always feel welcomed, is family friendly and the food is very good.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank facundoe773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

When I want to have sushi, I always visit here with my family.
All of ingredients of sushi and yakidori are very fresh, so food quality cannot be poor.
Moreover, the owner of this restaurant is always smiling and very kind, helpful.
When you are in this restaurant, you will be delightful with good food and good service.
I am very happy to live near this restaurant.

Highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank wooseok700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017

We have booked this restaurant based on the good reviews both on TripAdvisor and offline, and we were not disappointed. Friendly staff, good variety on the menu, we will definitely come back!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gioexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Maison de Kyoto also viewed

Versailles, Yvelines
Le Vesinet, Yvelines
 
Sartrouville, Yvelines
 
Rueil-Malmaison, Hauts-de-Seine
Montesson, Yvelines
 

Been to La Maison de Kyoto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing