We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed our stay!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Orange

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sao Martinho do Porto, Alcobaca, Leiria District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DeborahJ2...
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay!”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in apartment Orange for a week at the end of June beginning of July. We were a family with two teenagers. We loved the apartment and it was well equipped with all we needed. The rooms were spacious and clean. The apartment had a small terrace which led down to the pool and communal areas. Our kids enjoyed the crazy golf, tennis pool and table tennis. The complex was quiet when we arrived which was a little disappointing for the children, but that may have been because it was early in the season. It was a lovely walk to the village but there was a hill to walk up on the way home! I would highly recommend both the apartment and the area. The beach is great, there are nice restaurants and a good supermarket. It was about an hour drive from Lisbon (not rush hour) and you can choose between motorway or regional roads. There is a lot to do in the area. The managers of the complex were friendly and helpful and responded quickly.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. Please come back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Esther030...
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2021 for a stay in August 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2021
¡Muchas gracias Esther, por tus amables comentarios! Estamos muy contentos de que haya disfrutado de su estancia.
¡Vuelva siempre!

Atentamente,
Rental Retreats
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinne C
1 review
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2015
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de poster votre avis.

Nous sommes vraiment heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour mais nous sommes désolés d'entendre parler de la question avec le canapé; nous allons essayer de la faire remplacer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.