We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
14
16
3
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
16
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip small town ingredients receptionist standard wifi atmosphere slovakia spa parking
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

first church bell ringing at 6:00 in the morning, then loud rock music opposite the hotel Sunday at 7:00, still ongoing after 30 minutes. will the hotel take any action to prevent this in the future??

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank solareclipse71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2018

For a business trip - a professional/social/sport gathering with Slovak and Polish colleagues, I booked this hotel just for one night. First impression: nicely renewed facade and interior, helpful reception staff, clean although not too spacious room. The breakfast was very good, offer copious and ingredients very fresh. The down-hill skiing pist at Kubinska Hola, only up to ten minutes car drive, is very nice. The views of the surrounding hills and valleys as well as the skiing impressions are cute - but not as gorgeous as in the Alps...but still worth the trip.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelP203, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy that you and your colleagues enjoyed your business trip in our hotel and Kubinska Hola.
We would love to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

Its my second stay at the hotel.
And its a pleasure to stay here. Rooms are Nice and clean, staff is friendly and the hotel restaurant is so far the Best place i found to eat in the city.
Just to day I discovered the spa in the basement. What a surprise. great to come here and relax, after a long days work.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Hansemand81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelP203, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

We are glad to hear that you repeatedly enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate our restaurant, staff, room and spa.
We would be happy to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018

The hotel itself was nice, quiet and clean. The breakfast was OK; we had a wide choice and delicious meal. The only problem we had with the hotel is the elevator; it is a nightmare to use. The wellness section did not operate in the morning hours. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zoltan17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelP203, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Thank you very much, we are happy that you´ve enjoyed your stay with us.
Can you tell us what was the issue with the elevator?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

Comfortable beds. Centrally located, clean and newly renovated. Pool and jacuzzi, the best place in town.
Unfortunately several loud guests from Yugoslavia, which obviously also went in the nerves of the hotel staff.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank solareclipse71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews