We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
21
25
6
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
25
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street historic building excellent breakfast location slovakia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 53 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

Well it was 2am .

Apparently I had the executive suite !

When I got to the room the lights weren't working also it was freezing!!! I turned the heaters on from the thermostats. But they had no effect!!!

One good thing I gave to say is the mattress was fantastic .

Cleanliness I'd say 3 out of 5

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank ahrifs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017

Lovely hotel, with large bedroom and en-suite. Very clean. Very friendly staff. A good breakfast, with plenty of choice. The hotel is situated in an excellent location to the centre. Very good value for money too.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Old mechant's house transformed into very exclusive hotel .very reasonable rates.
Frontage onto main square of impressive of Austrian Hapsburg style town. Entrance through the connecting restaurant which proved to be excellent.
quiet rooms , hotel private and intimate. Breakfast included, taken within the restaurant.
From the front doors, one enters A vibrant town centre.Full range bars, cafes and restaurants all within a short walk. Nice, large clean rooms with all modcons and welcoming reception. Shortage of power points.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank noel422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017

Was in a business trip. Nice Hotel, clean, assertive people, nice services, very clean, good towels but, also cold in the night, tiles in the bathroom moving and unrealistic price for beer. Otherwise a place to come back.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sorin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

We stayed here two nights after our wedding and we found this place as romantic, calm and very comfortable! We appreciated the big bath-tube and lot of space in the room :) The breakfast was the only weak point, as no cakes or something for "Italian style" lovers was in the offer. Nor cappuccino or latte..

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bez M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews