We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
8
8
14
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
8
14
3
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

Family wedding in this hotel all the way from Malta. Spacious room, mouthwatering breakfast, cleanliness top, easy check in and check out considering we were around 25 people, especially Natalia from reception she was great.

Thank you Dukla hotel. We will visit again in the future.

Christa
MALTA

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank chrigri18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2016

The hotel is situated in the center of Prsov. Dukla is a simple hotel with good level of comfort. It's clean and equipped with what you need. No luxury, but not bad. There are no AC in the rooms so at summer it can be too hot in the rooms.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrej F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

Hi,
I ve stayed this hotel for a weekend last week. First day in check-in the staff great welcomed me when i unpacked my stuff and thn i visited its cafe/bar section. Matis who works for hotel's cafe, he is so friendly guy. We ve chatted more than an hour.
Receptionist lady who name Miroslava. She is perfect. Hospitality, she always has a 'smiling face' who made me happy guest. She take care and try her best for her guests.
Breakfast was ok. Room was clean. However spa/massage facilites has been closed and it could be air conditioning because it is a 4 starred hotel. It is a must.
In Slovakia, Presov is my best location. I definetly will visit agaşn because of friendly people.
For these two issues i could say 'average' for the hotel. However hotel staff was soo hospitality.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank nebucadnezzar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here last weekend, fantastic experience. Although a 4 star it's clean tidy comfortable and friendly. Oliver the bar man speaks great English.
How we got there.
We drove from Rhyl to Presov, it took two and a half days stopped in hotels at night and drove all day.
Fantastic week it's worth the adventure best way to see Europe drive it

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Les_Peake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016

Well situated in the center of Prsov, this is a basic hotel with a simple but good level of comfort. It's clean and equipped with what you need. No luxury, but not bad. No surprise. Quite poor breakfast. Professional staff.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cla13bdAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews