We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Club Castelfusano - Tourist Village, Camping
Nearby Hotels
Occidental Aran Blu(Lido di Ostia)
$136
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel La Riva(Lido di Ostia)
$129
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellavista(Lido di Ostia)
$139
$130
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$108
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Scaletta(Lido di Ostia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sirenetta(Lido di Ostia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Belvedere Century(Lido di Ostia)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
Hotel Ping Pong(Lido di Ostia)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
19
9
8
1
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
9
8
1
20
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 57 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2012

Castel Fusano has so many great facilities. The Olympic size swimming pool and the ambient chill out areas are great. Also, the pub and cafe with FREE Wifi everywhere. Close to the beach. Bikes, clean air and only a €1 trip to Rome!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vspinelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2012

The country club is in very close distance to Rome and since the prices are very low, it is very good place to stay for a few days if person would like to see the history of Rome. The rooms are very clean and all the facilities are located in very close manner, it is the perfect place for a family vacation.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boyan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

1 hour from the city centre
no free wifi
not the best option if travelling for a few days in Rome

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gaston R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

went there on a school trip was extremely disappointed , staff very unfriendly , breakfast was bread (not even toasted) tea and coffe with milk that curdled when u put it in . accomadation was horriblr , dirty and out in the middle of no where , not pratical for children or teenagers , bunkbeds with no gaurd to stop u falling out , showers where dirty , all swimming pools football pitches etc where closed . we arrived to finf three men preforming some short of medation/ ritual thing in which they shake until they vomit , when we asked about them we where told that they didnt exist and we where the only people there , we later discoved that therewas another man staying in the same building as us . staff where very dishonest with us and we where drip feed the information . i would never go back . "castle" it was more like dugens

Room Tip: dont go there
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rac D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2011

We stayed here whilst in transit. It's cheap and basic and for the one night we were here not too bad. The room was clean and for 60 Euros for a place relatively close to the airport we couldn't complain. We couldn't imagine having an extended holiday there unless you were a walker/backpacker as the nature reserve is just across the road.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tristan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews