We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay at Voronezh”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton by Hilton Voronezh
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Voronezh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Very nice, stylish and comfortable stay at Voronezh.
I recomend this hotel for any type of visitors. It is really much better than any of "Hilton by Hilton" hotels. Comfortable, big enough rooms.
Breakfast might be a liitle bit limited but still OK. Porridge is hotel best ever!
Restaurant is to stylish which makes it a bit complicated to find dinnerware or whatever needed.
It might be not the cheapest stay at Voronezh but definetelly one of the best.
I highly recomend this hotel for short term stay.

Room Tip: Views are not very romantic - old car repair or house block or whatever it might be. No purpose to h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igorek456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (516)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 516 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2014

A new, quality hotel near the city centre. Pleasant rooms, nice bed, quiet when window is closed & has blackout curtains so nice & dark at night. Good free wifi. I only ate breakfast in the hotel but there was a reasonable spread, everything you need. Staff were very polite & spoke sufficient English.

If I go back to Voronezh, I'll go back here.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank AdrianBirks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

In fact I wasn't expecting to feel at home when I reserved in Hampton Hotel-Voronezh, the atmosphere is suitable for all purposes, the quality you get from all fronts don't let you to think of going elsewhere next time. As a conclusion It is a lovely place not to miss.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chukri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Land up in Voronezh and your expectations are not high....But the Hampton hotel is a good hotel, with decent English speaking staff !

The Hotel has good services for all business travellers and the internet services are good.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cic92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Impeccable service. Clean rooms. Outstanding gym. Very nice conference room available for rent as well. Breakfast was nothing special but certainly wasn't bad. Though the hotel isn't right downtown, there is no place in Voronezh that is far from anyplace else.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patcal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

The hotel is new and clean, nice, quiet, close to the center. Room are well isolated from noise of the road. Personal smile and always ready to help you. Near center (5 min by feet) and mall. I not saw fitness center but I am sure is also well equipped.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Giorgio_I_70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank Алексей А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Voronezh hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Voronezh - Kirova
3.1 mi away
Benefit Plaza Congress Hotel
1.1 mi away
Mercure Voronezh
Mercure Voronezh
#5 of 30 in Voronezh
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
AZIMUT Hotel Voronezh
AZIMUT Hotel Voronezh
#4 of 30 in Voronezh
824 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ramada Plaza Voronezh City Centre
1.3 mi away
Art Hotel Voronezh
Art Hotel Voronezh
#8 of 30 in Voronezh
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton by Hilton Voronezh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Voronezh

Address: Donbasskaya Street 12b, Voronezh 394030, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Central Russia > Voronezh Oblast > Voronezh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Voronezh
Price Range: $49 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hampton by Hilton Voronezh 3.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the beautiful city center of Voronezh, only a 10 minute walk from the Central Square, the welcoming Hampton by Hilton Voronezh hotel offers a fabulous location, spacious accommodations and modern business and leisure amenities. The hotel is just a 20 minute drive from Voronezh International Airport, a 10 minute drive from the central train station and is within walking distance of one of the largest shopping centers in the city, The Gallery, and many cafes, restaurants and entertainment options. Visit Voronezh's fascinating museums and monuments and explore the historic old city center, all just a short distance from the hotel.Each comfortable, air-conditioned guest room at this Voronezh hotel offers a range of modern amenities and thoughtful touches, including a comfy bed, a 32-inch LCD TV, a safe, free WiFi and an ergonomic work area. Upgrade to a suite for extra space and amenities.Every morning, join us for Hampton's free hot breakfast. Stay connected with the office while you stay at Hampton by Hilton Voronezh with the free business center, offering a range of services and amenities and energize after a long day with a work out in the free fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Voronezh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing