We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Whitchurch-Stouffville
Post
Inbox
Search

“Cute from inside looks closed from outside. ”

Kings Landing Bar & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Canadian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It sucks for them that they have construction going on in there parking lot.. I have been here once before with my babe. This time with our daughter. The beef dip I had was delicious. Believe to be owner gives a personal touch asking if our lunch was good thanks that’s an awesome touch. Food very good and pleasant service:)

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Y6617NQsarahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (241)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 241 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2019

By far our favourite place to eat, lunch or dinner time. Excellent food, staff are very accommodating and atmosphere is very friendly. Would highly recommend you try this restaurant. We are becoming regulars at Kings Landing, love it so much.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019

I've been here twice in the past month and it's been a good experience both times. You must have the duck carnitas with the Korean twist. The Seoul poutine is quite good and it's massive! The service is good and prompt.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank traveleater2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

Met 3 friends today and had a great lunch. Quite a good choice and reasonably quick service. Nice friendly atmosphere.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank juneodonnell66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Met an old work colleague for a late lunch. He had never been here before and was impressed with the facility, the menu and of course the food.

The server was very attentive, but did not rush us out after we finished our lunch.

We both had different burgers and they were extremely tasty.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kings Landing Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario
Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario
 
Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario
Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario
 

Been to Kings Landing Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing