We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
20
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great apartment pizza train station transportation party hostel rome
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 25 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

Lorenzo and his team were extremely helpful to find a parking space, helped with the luggage and explained everything in the apartment. It is spacious, very clean, has a nice balcony and a wonderful view. Regional products in the fridge (cost extra but good fair price) and the breakfast in a nearby cafe was just perfect! Don't miss this experience in this wonderful old town!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank BackPacker646620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BorgoDeiSagari, Responsabile reception at Borgo dei Sagari, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback :)
We are glad for confirming to us that you and your daughter have enjoyed your stay at Albergo Diffuso Borgo dei Sagari and Zagarolo old town as much as we did! We hope the best for the rest of your trip to Amalfi coast ! Come back to visit us!! Thank you for being our guest. Auf Wiedersehen
Borgo dei Sagari Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

My bro and I stayed here for a few nights. We couldn't have made a better choice. The staff members are honestly the nicest people we've ever met in our 3 weeks of travel. They were so chill. They made our experience in Italy so much better. Zagarolo is a beautiful place on the countryside that's just perfect if you want to check out he local life. It is decently close to the city centre. Don't think I'll ever forget how the waitress and chef pulled out an English dictionary trying to translate each word on the menu into english!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank YukitT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BorgoDeiSagari, Responsabile reception at Borgo dei Sagari, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2016

Dear Yukit, We really appreciate your feedback. We will inform for sure our local partner Restaurants "Trattoria Filù" that you mention them and their efforts :) enjoy the rest of
your trip! We would like to have you back our guests, soon or next. Thank you again for appreciating our Zagarolo Old Town Experience and Albergo Diffuso Borgo dei Sagari. A big"arrivederci" from Italy from all of us. Have the best, to your brother Yu Hin too ;)
Borgo dei Sagari Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews