We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feel at home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo
Rosh Pinah, HaZafon, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Feel at home”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

We traveled for a week in northern Italy and which stayed five nights in Paolo's amazing farm.
Every day trip from the farm and back to her was in the green fields and vineyards around.
The farm stay in a wonderful place, you can easily reach Venice, Verona, Lake Garda.
Paolo's and his parents hospitality was great and the kids all day waiting to go back to the rooms.
Rooms are Large and clean and have all the necessary fittings in the kitchen.
The breakfast is very rich.
We strongly recommend the farm.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Banchik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    23
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
15
52
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2012 via mobile

Highly recommanded. Nice and warm hospitality. We enjoyed every moment

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Doron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zichron Yaakov, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 4, 2012

In a family vacation we stayed 8 days in " Le Vigne di Adamo". The children loved the place and we as well.
Location is very good for touring in Grada lake, Venice, Verona...
Paolo and his parents are great hosts, welcoming, provides good advices and tips for visiting around.
Apartments are very nice, well equpipped.
Wide playground for the children.
Recommendation: Eat ice cream in Lazise, Spend few hours visiting in Borghetto,Taste the cakes of Paolo's mom served for breakfasts.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Limor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel
Level 6 Contributor
210 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2010

Very nice place.
Paolo and his family were very welcoming and helpful.
The rooms were very spacious and clean.
Recommended!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wisniak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port El Kantaoui, Tunisia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 29, 2010

In fact it was by 21.07.2003 ..IT WAS OUR HONEYMOON .....We had fun, excellent souvenirs, we've been every where: verona, venise, garada lake, mantova, Parco Sigurtà, Lazise ...ONLY GOOD MEMORIES ..and a good start for a life time!!

Yosra & Badreddine from Tunisia

  • Stayed July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yosra_h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Volta Mantovana
1.6 mi away
Agriturismo Cascina Boschi
Agriturismo Cascina Boschi
#1 of 2 in Volta Mantovana
280 reviews
2.0 mi away
Agriturismo Lupo Bianco
Agriturismo Lupo Bianco
#1 of 3 in Monzambano
186 reviews
1.8 mi away
AgriRelais Villa Dei Mulini
AgriRelais Villa Dei Mulini
#2 of 11 in Volta Mantovana
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Agriturismo Trebis
Agriturismo Trebis
#1 of 9 in Volta Mantovana
122 reviews
15.9 mi away
Agriturismo Corte Rocca
Agriturismo Corte Rocca
#1 of 5 in San Giorgio di Mantova
287 reviews
3.7 mi away
B&B Al Tramonto
B&B Al Tramonto
#1 of 2 in Castellaro Lagusello
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo

Property: Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo
Address: Strada Tibassi 14, 46049 Volta Mantovana, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Mantua > Volta Mantovana
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Specialty Lodging in Volta Mantovana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing