We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bellevue
Nearby Hotels
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel du Sud(Mirleft)(Great Value!)
$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$48
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
15
42
20
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
42
20
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscouple of nightstown centreoff seasonevening mealprivate bathroommy friendhot waterrooms are cleannovemberbalconywifisinglesfloorblanketstvsalonnomad
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 80 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2012

I can't think of anything bad to say about this hotel, it does what it says on the tin - beautiful view over he beach. It is in a grand art deco building in Sidi Ifni's main square. You can get meals there and it also has a drinks license. Sidi Ifni is a rather strange and slightly seedy place, but they are frantically upgrading it - lots of retiling on the staircase down to the beach. Fish the main food. Market comes to town at the weekend with lots of fish and veg. You can get a grand taxi to El Gezira Beach which is very atmospheric but at time of writing you probably have to walk most of the way back.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marionvalder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2012

We were traveling through the country and on the way we stayed at this hotel some days. It was very nice hotel with wonderful view over the beach and sea. The room was small but comfortable, with balcony so we could sit there and admire the view. Only breakfast was a little expensive and only continental, also dinner was normal, nothing special.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Khamlia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

I got to town more by coincidence, but it is such a nice place I had to have a break. The hotel is probably a survivor from Spanish colonial days. The room wasn't anything special, it was rather small but had a balcony and private bathroom. It was certainly clean and well kept. It isn't expensive though, in fact value for money I deemed excellent. The big draw here is the roof terrace with excellent views across the beach. It is a really nice place. Staff is not especially friendly but efficient enough. I definitely enjoyed my stay. There is a good restaurant where service is extremely friendly. Beer and wine are available. It is located within easy walking distance to the main shopping street and the market. The beach is down a lengthy stairway. I would certainly recommend the hotel, on top of a visit to this town.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alpenbewohner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

This hotel is one of my most favorite hotels ever. It´s very quiet, clean, very nice decorated, stunning view from balcony, and really cheap. I make reservation without any pre-booking. Just arrieved and signed in. You can go on the top balcony and watch amazing sunset over the see. Restaurant is very nice, quiet, staff is very friendly and funny, and food was really tasty. I´ve been travelling through Morocco many days, but this hotel was my fav one !

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DolezalSvatopluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012

Stayed at this hotel on our way to Taradount.
The hotel is superbly located just above the beach and the views are outstanding from the terraces and some of the rooms. Met lots of friendly fellow travellers here and swopped tips.
Overall the hotel was extremely good value. Rooms were modern looking and clean with good wi-fi in the lobby. Good selection of wine and beer available at the bar.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews