We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
Certificate of Excellence
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Second Stay”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This was our second stay at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton. We were disappointed with the food this time around. It wasn't terrible but wasn't as good as two years ago. Our room was clean and very spacious. We really enjoyed the large pool. The pool area is nice because there are a lot of chairs and many shady areas to escape the hot sun. There are three beaches here. We enjoyed the smaller beach. It is harder to find shade on the larger beach. We did have a nice relaxing vacation but unfortunately due to the inconsistency of the food quality we probably won't return.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank monkey164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Greetings!
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review based off your second vacation here at the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton. We are elated that your vacation with us was a wonderful one in which you were satisfied and enjoyed all that our Resort has to offer to our valued guests.

It is unfortunate that this time around you did not enjoy all our meals. We try our best to satisfy all our guest with various dishes that we provide. We hope that you give us the opportunity to host you again in the near future for another memorable vacation, nothing short of Grand.

Best Wishes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,027 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,101
    1,615
    689
    375
    247
See reviews for
1,394
2,392
48
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,407)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
wales
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Stayed Aug 27th for two weeks.
Before reading this review - consider the hotel was only around 50% full.
Overall, we had a good holiday, with no issues.
Food - never had a bad meal, even the buffets were very good although the a la cartes often had long ques. ( god help in peak season)They also close 3 or 4 of them at random.
Room - nice quiet 3rd floor (block 33)maid service and mini bar all good. The room was originally set up for two not our party of 3 and was resolved within the hour. Electronic safe went flat and again resolved within the hour.
Staff - More chance off finding "Wally" than the Concierge. With the exception of the main desk and the Mexican restaurant, all staff were pleasant and helpful.
Entertainment - POP Team put on nightly dance shows. (very humid) Infinity Bar had bands on most nights but again very humid area to sit.
Location - a bit far out and an expensive taxi ride to get anywhere.
Check in - We arrived at around 16:30 and was in the room before 1700. ( not what we had requested but still ok)
Beaches - not very good for the Caribbean.
The Palladium side is advertised as Adult Only, it isn't and neither are any of the restaurants.
Overall we had a good holiday, but whilst we may well use the Palladium chain again we would not return to, or recommend the GPLH.
It would appear that we were in the minority and most parties we spoke to had issues with rowdy gangs of Americans, mainly wedding parties and there appeared to be little assistance from the management to get moved or address their problems. Many felt this had ruined their holiday and therefore we would not want to spend that amount of money on a holiday and be in a similar position in the future.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cubacrazyWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Food and Beverage Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Greetings!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences during your last vacation at our Resort. We are elated that you have had such an amazing time. We are very appreciative of your positive comments about the rooms , the food , and the daily entertainment during your stay.
I'm sorry that you never enjoy our beaches, however they are more "private" type , and still we think that they are really nice, you can find 3 of them , Las Brisas Beach, Sunset Cove and Coral.
As you mentioned we have a lot of weddings in our property, and we want every single wedding to be perfect and that's what we push for every day, we have a full team dedicated to this type of events.
Again, thanks a lot for your good feedback that just help us to be better and better every day.
We welcome you to visit in the near future so you may once more experience all that our Resort has to offer and have a Grand time...

Best Wishes
Eugenia Santos
Food and Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Let us start by saying ignore all the negative reviews. We have just returned home from a one week stay at Lady Hamilton and it was incredible. We don't know where to start. Let's start with the bad and get it out of the way. The worst thing that happened to us is that our key card stopped working. We went to the reception desk and told them what happened. They said they would send someone to fix the problem. By the time we took the 3 minute walk back to our room, the door was already being repaired. Turns out the key readers work on AA batteries so it was a simple fix and everything was great. That's it. Big deal. Oh ya and the rep from Club Palladium. He was a nice enough person but very persistent about getting us to attend an hour and a half long seminar about joining the club.

Now for the good stuff. Let's start with the amazing service and warm hospitality we got from the entire staff at this hotel. We were treated like royalty. The level of service we received went above and beyond. No detail was left out. Everything from remembering your names, what you ordered, proper serving etiquette, even pulling out your chair and placing your linen napkin on your lap. They were attentive and returned several times throughout your meal to make sure everything was perfect. If your water or wine glass got low, they were there topping it up before you knew it. The one server that stands out the most for us is Elmo at Xamaica. The Jamaican Restaurant. He had a few tricks to entertain his guests. He can serve dessert like nobody else. Twirling the plate this way and that, upside down leaving everything in its place. He played a few quick fun games at our table with us too. Very entertaining. When we returned of couple days later we were met by Elmo with a big hug and a warm greeting. We also enjoyed another amazing meal. The food is to die for. Then there's Bubba's Steak House. OMG. Possibly the best steak we've ever had. The chef that cooked for us at Bubba's is Jason. We wanted to bring him home with us!! And Cassandra our waitress was fantastic. Reggaetoni Restaurant was also spectacular. Delicious pastas and chicken...and the spiciest shrimp!!. The sports bar was a nice taste of home. Great jerk chicken and pork, burgers, hot dogs fries, etc. Three servers there were also exceptional...Keisha, Shaneque, and Richard. Every time we went there we were well taken care of. Now the bartenders. They are all fantastic. Willing and able to make anything you can think of. Cheers to Roxanne and Joy and Theresa and Deborah who all make a killer Bob Marley shooter, and a gnarly Purple Rain. And thanks to Nepaul for the warm welcome. Remember these drinks. You will want them we promise! Petulia at the front desk will take care of all your needs. She was awesome. Grey the security guard, Delroy the maintenance man, and Verona the warm wonderful lady who tends to the washrooms found a place in our hearts. They were warm, welcoming, and shared a little part of themselves with us. And Delroy took us to the Jerk hut on the beach...good man!! Best Jerk chicken and seafood rice ever...listen for the chop! chop!

The resort itself was so beautiful. Lush landscaped grounds, Tall pillars and marble floors everywhere. Spotless. They have a whole shopping area in the resort and you can find anything you could want here from sunglasses to snacks to bathing suits and wraps alcohol, food, you name it. And most of it reasonably priced. They have a small casino 25 slots or so, a bank for currency exchange. A beautiful theatre, a reading bar, and the entertainment staff POP, people of palladium, always have something going on to entertain all the guests from little ones to adults. They had crazy games, dancing lessons, bingo, horseshoes, giant chess board, volleyball, corn hole, and a variety of other activities. The beaches were amazing. Lots of white sand and clear blue waters. Snorkeling was fantastic. Tons of fish and creatures to see... make sure to take bread or bananas to feed them if you want to see a sight. One thing, TAKE WATERSHOES. Lots of sea urchins and some flat jellyfish, a little rocky too. There were kayaks, pedal boats, even hobe cat boats you could take out yourself.

And if you need to take a taxi then talk to Stephen. He is with Juta taxi and you can find him at the taxi stand in the lobby. He will give you a fair price and give you more than you paid for. Excellent driver very nice car.

We also suggest you try the spa. We went for a 50 minute massage head to toe for $64. each. It was fantastic and Othelia and Tamara took great care of us. We wanted to bring them home too!!

All the best to Marvalyn, our head maid, and all the girls who worked with her. They did a wonderful job with our rooms, and we especially enjoyed the turn-down service. Something we've never had before.

Long story short this is a fantastic hotel, the people are amazing, the food is exceptional, and you will not be disappointed if you stay here.

Also, thanks to Catherine our Transat rep she did a good job as did the entire Canjet crew. Thanks to them for a safe and fun flight.

Tip: pay the extra to get the Imperial Club upgrade. well worth it.

Room Tip: Block 28 close to everything but still quiet. Nice view of ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank sbeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear sbeen,

Thank you for sharing your review about your recent vacation here with us. We appreciate your positive comments and we are pleased to read about the wonderful time and experiences that you have had.

As a 5 Star Resort we pride ourselves in the level of service which we provide to our guests. It is important that our guests have a grand vacation and it is great knowing that you enjoyed all that we have to offer.

It was our pleasure hosting you and we welcome you to visit again in the near future for another vacation nothing short of Grand!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2013

I have stayed at a fair number of Hotels in jamaica
There are in most hotels areas of which you can criticise,,staff can be both very unhelpful and nice..wherever you go depends on whether you are complaining or not!!
Entertainment was poor as they never had microphones ...so you can not hear them so always found it late and uninteresting.
Location is a little remote but this is genearally clear in the write ups about this place but that depends on what you want from this holiday.
This is one of the very few hotels that offer SPA facilities FREE(obviously not services).
In this respect this hotel offers one of the best in this field!
Hotel is huge and if asked for the selection that I have ..I would choose this hotel because of the value for money also.
Did not spend a great deal of time on property so can not give you a proper review but the days we did ..we did have fun as they do try to engage you in activities ..which I LOVE.
This is my biggest expectation at Hotels ...to ensure I enjoy your hotel to the fullest to ensure my return.

Room Tip: Prefer ground floor room as good for suitcases but otherwise all very much a much the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mandy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Greetings!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review based off your stay here at the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton. We are elated that your vacation with us was a wonderful one and that you enjoyed all that our property has to offer.

It was our pleasure hosting you and we welcome you to visit again in the near future. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do from this end. Until your next stay, best wishes from our Palladium Family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

First off, this is not a 5 star resort. More like a 3.5/4 star.

Arrived later in the evening with a large group (here for a wedding) to find out that our reservation was missing (even tho my confirmation had the proper date). Turns out they had me booked for three days later. Yeah, sorry, not sleeping on the beach.
Talked with a guy at reception( forgot his name, but it started with a S) he was able to straighten everything out.
The junior room is average, but the view was ok. Got to see water on all sides with a garden in the middle.
Issues with the room: phone is temperamental. Some times it works other times good luck
Shower: be prepared to go swimming as the drainage sucks (and not in a good way)
Bugs: ants mostly. Crawl all over the place. Will likely bring them home with me.

Location: don't expect to walk to any attractions. This place is about an hours drive from the airport and anything else

Resort: huge. The infinity pool is nice, but not as big as the pictures on their website. Beaches are nice. There are three in total. I prefer the "adults only" beach as there aren't that many people there. Beware you might see boobies and men's parts as this IS an adults beach. The other two are ok. Just don't expect perfect terrain ( there are rocks here and there)
They also have a spa on site with a sauna (very hot) steam room ( did not use) pool, hot tubs, and a walking pool.
It also looks like they have stuff for kids here as well, but don't have any so not too sure on what exactly. Free wifi in the lobby only, can be temperamental as well

Food: meh. The best place to eat is either the Jerk Hut (12 - 4) or the Creole place ( open certain days, so check the schedule)

Staff: As long as you are nice to them and treat them with respect, so do they.

Going during the off season would probably be better as I'm sure the service won't be as good as their busy season. The weather is up and down. Even if it does rain, it normally only lasted an hour or so.

Overall not bad experience


  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vampcheerleader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Greetings!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review based off your recent vacation here at the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton. We are elated that your vacation with us was a wonderful one in which you were satisfied and enjoyed all that our Resort has to offer to our valued guests.

We welcome you to visit in the near future for another memorable vacation, nothing short of Grand.

Best Wishes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Great Pool scene with fantastic entertainment team,our 18 year old certainly didnt get bored and took a shine to Honey,Foxy & Princess!! Daily entertainment programme from volleyball to aerobics,darts,boules etc to keep all involved.Large infinity pool with swim up bar,safe for tots with pool split into shallow sections increasing to around 4.5ft in deepest section,plentiful sun beds with no problems getting shade.Pool in good nick with inwater sunbeds,cleaned daily although some guests could help by returning drinks glasses to the bar or poolside collection points.2 bkars located close to Pool with self serve soft drinks option.Pool Barstaff great in both service and mixing various cocktails with or without sauce!
3 beaches largest being Las Brisas with other smaller Coral Beach located at adult pool with picturesque Sunset cove a 5 minute walk through the complex which is where the Jerk Hut and Beachside restaurant plus water sports is located-took a cruise on the Catermaran 60 US pp for 3hours (all incl drinks)and also the Mabel speedboat ride which is a must 20 US pp. Kids club located close to pool area so mum & dad not too far away.
Used the well equipped gym and the Spa facility is worth a visit with both indoor/outdoor pools.
Rooms were great with huge super king bed although a little firm,AC and ceiling fan perfect,double jacuzzi bath,separate walk in shower,flat screen wall mounted TV,iPod dock,fridge,digital safe as well as iron,hair dryer etc all provided.We were located in villa 35 close to adult pool room 27 on 2nd floor with sea view and balcony.Pretty central to facilities and had no issues with noise.Note Jamaica side of resort is furthest away from facilities so recommend stay Lady Hamilton side.
7 a la Carte Restaurants,Bubbas,Lotus,Mexican, Creole all indoors and gents need long trousers no shorts and no exceptions,other 3 Indian,seafood & Italian located on terrace and shorts ok.Great to find that advance bookings not needed just rock up and have a drink with no more than 15 min wait to be seated.Visited most restaurants twice with seafood just the once-never had a bad meal.
Also 3 buffet restaurants offering plenty of choice with theme nights--again v good.
Evening entertainment shows in the Theatre could be better but worth a visit whilst upstairs Infinity bar had live music/bands as an alternative and went on until 1ish--plenty of seating available.Also adjacent the Infinity bar Miss Lou's piano bar serving coffee,cakes for a chill out after dinner or in the afternoon.Theatre also screens films for kids early evening pre-show.
Large Sports bar with televised sport,3 pool tables,2 table footy and table tennis.Fastfood menu with self serve popcorn nacho snacks plus anytime ice cream fridge.
Wi-fi is a bit of a pain as slow and available free in lobby areas but if you can't live with Facebook for a week you need therapy.Teens Black & White club located on ground floor has Playstation,Xbox,Nintendo for gaming plus 2 pcs with free wifi access.
The resort is largest in Jamaica accommodating around 2500 guests-we went 22 aug-5sept and resort around 60 percent full. 40 min transfer from airport .
Lucea town 10min drive away but not much else close by.Went to Ricks Cafe in Negril for 15US pp on hotel bus definitely worth a trip free entry but 5US a beer.Bus departs 1pm returns after sunset 7ish with a couple of shopping stops enroute at local craft traders plus Time square Mall(much cheaper than hotel shop for resort wear T shirts etc-- upto half price!) Buy your rum at airport duty free not in resort or shops cheaper eg/1litre JB 8US appletons 16US and can carry on plane.

Of all the many Caribbean destinations we have visited incl Mexico,Cuba,Barbados,DomRep got to say all the staff from maid to waitress to reception to security and bar staff were brilliant always willing to help and pleasant at all times--top marks.

A well planned and set out resort which is worth a visit.

Room Tip: Check out resort maps website for hotel facilities and plan.Villa 35 pretty central to all facilitie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Hodgy67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Greetings!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review based off your recent stay here at the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton. We are elated that you have enjoyed your vacation and all that our Resort has to offer. We are grateful for your positive comments about the accommodations, the delicious meals and the competent service received from our staff.

We look forward to your visit in the near future as it was our pleasure hosting you on this visit. Until then, best wishes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

First off, this is not a 5 star resort. More like a 3.5/4 star.

Arrived later in the evening with a large group (here for a wedding) to find out that our reservation was missing (even tho my confirmation had the proper date). Turns out they had me booked for three days later. Yeah, sorry, not sleeping on the beach.
Talked with a guy at reception( forgot his name, but it started with a S) he was able to straighten everything out.
The junior room is average, but the view was ok. Got to see water on all sides with a garden in the middle.
Issues with the room: phone is temperamental. Some times it works other times good luck
Shower: be prepared to go swimming as the drainage sucks (and not in a good way)
Bugs: ants mostly. Crawl all over the place. Will likely bring them home with me.

Location: don't expect to walk to any attractions. This place is about an hours drive from the airport and anything else

Resort: huge. The infinity pool is nice, but not as big as the pictures on their website. Beaches are nice. There are three in total. I prefer the "adults only" beach as there aren't that many people there. Beware you might see boobies and men's parts as this IS an adults beach. The other two are ok. Just don't expect perfect terrain ( there are rocks here and there)
They also have a spa on site with a sauna (very hot) steam room ( did not use) pool, hot tubs, and a walking pool.
It also looks like they have stuff for kids here as well, but don't have any so not too sure on what exactly.

Food: meh. The best place to eat is either the Jerk Hut (12 - 4) or the Creole place ( open certain days, so check the schedule)

Staff: As long as you are nice to them and treat them with respect, so do they.

Going during the off season would probably be better as I'm sure the service won't be as good as their busy season. The weather is up and down. Even if it does rain, it normally only lasted an hour or so.

Overall not bad experience


  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vampcheerleader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Food and Beverage Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Dear Vampcheerleader:

Thank you for your review and appreciate you taking the time to let us know of our short comings and what needs to be improve. I must apologies for your phone not working.
I'm sorry if you never found the pool as big as in the website, however we do have the biggest pool in Jamaica.
We are sorry that you never enjoy 100% our food, in our Buffets we have a GP Burger Corner, pasta station, pizza station, show cooking with pork ,beef, different theme night and a la carte Restaurants. We really want to offer a huge variety and quality, and we are working very hard to offer you the best. Any suggestion is highly appreciated.

We hope we can serve you again in the future.
Best regards
Eugenia Santos
Food and Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lucea
0.0 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
13.5 mi away
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
#19 of 63 in Montego Bay
6,529 reviews
18.1 mi away
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
#1 of 1 in Ironshore
6,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 mi away
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
#11 of 63 in Montego Bay
6,383 reviews
19.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
44.6 mi away
Melia Braco Village
Melia Braco Village
#1 of 1 in Rio Bueno
1,042 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa

Property: Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa
Address: Building 27, Lucea 8800, Jamaica
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Hanover Parish > Lucea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 444
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The resort is bathed by the calm turquoise waters of Jamaica's north coast, in a small bay on a privileged enclave on the coast. The design is a perfect harmony between modernand luxurious facilities of a first class hotel and the attractive natural environment of the area characterized by the turquoise sea and the relief of the landscape. The complexalso houses an ultramodern Spa, which is equipped with the most advanced facilities and offers guests a wide variety of therapies and services. Near the village of Lucea and approximately 30 minutes from Montego Bay and its airport. Within the complex is theGrand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa has a total of 540 guestrooms in 15 villas ofthree levels with 6 Suites and 30 Junior Suites per villa. The Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa has a total of 516 rooms distributed in 13 villas of three levels with 6 suites and 30 Junior Suites per villa and 48 two-story cabins with 4 cabins suites (adults only) each. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Palladium Hotel Group, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort And Spa
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Hotel Lucea
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa Jamaica/Lucea

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing