We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Holiday in Paradise"”
Review of Naviti Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Naviti Resort
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Korolevu
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 10, 2009

BULA !! We had a fantastic time at Naviti, the staff make you feel so welcome & make all your worries disappear. They not only know you by name & room number they even know what you have to drink. The Local villagers are also great and cannot do enough to help. We are already saving up to come back as soon as possible for another holiday.
We highly recommend you to visit here you will have a blast just like we did.
A week here and you wont want to leave.

VINAKA to all at Naviti :)

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shazbeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,981)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,835 - 1,841 of 1,981 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2009

If you like American style buffets , concrete walls, muddy sand, this place is for you. Great for kids..My idea of an island isnt the Naviti.The Warwick next door[sister hotel] at least has white sand.Better still go to one of the islands of the mainland.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cb1SandyBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2009

My family and I traveled to Naviti Resort to share some quality family time, and celebrate our 25th wedding aniversary. The atmosphere at the resort is fantastic, and cheerful staff assisted to our needs, ensuring our holiday was a pleasureable experience.
I strongly recommend the Naviti Resort to any travellers heading to Fiji for an enjoyable experience.

BULA

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AussieTraveller12409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2009

We visited the Naviti Resort for my husband's birthday along with close family and friends. Our holiday was awesome. The all inclusive package was perfect. It was nice to know that at the end of our holiday there would be no hidden expenses at check out. The service was great, the staff at the resort were always friendly and helpful and our holiday went without a hitch. I only wish we had booked for a longer period!!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank psowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2009

The Naviti Resort in Fiji was very clean, safe, and the restaurants were great. The service was very good and I would definitely go back again.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caseNovaScotia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2009

My family and I (myself, my husband and our two boys aged 12 and 5) just returned from Naviti Resort in Fiji last Saturday. It was the most wonderful holiday experience we have had all together as a family to date. The kids enjoyed the activities and the surroundings just as much as my husband and I did. We had the option of having some 'alone' time or spending quality family time all together. The kids LOVED the Kids Club and the wonderful Fijian local staff as well. Never have I experienced such friendliness and sincere heartfelt efforts made to ensure we had a great stay at Naviti. We would definitely recommend Naviti Resort for a fantastic family holiday and have already had family and friends asking for details after hearing our stories and seeing our photos. Thank you Naviti for the wonderful friendship and fantastic amenities and assistance we received at your resort. The food was beautiful and the 'All Inclusive" package is absolutely fantastic!!!! Our advice.....GO AS SOON AS YOU CAN!!!!!! Bulla Vinaka Naviti Resort.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MicheleMichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2009

I would thoroughly recommend this destionation (Fiji) to any travellers and especially families. More specifically the Naviti resort was sensational and we got looked after like we were the only guests there. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. You can do as much as you like or as little.
Meals and drinks were part of the all inclusive package and definitely great value for money. Also recommend that you get out and see some of the wonderful sights that Fiji has to offer

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mycroft_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Korolevu
2.9 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#1 of 4 in Korolevu
2,749 reviews
24.7 mi away
The Pearl Resort
The Pearl Resort
#4 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
995 reviews
6.5 mi away
Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Mango Bay Resort Fiji
#9 of 10 in Sigatoka
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
9.5 mi away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
36.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naviti Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naviti Resort

Address: Queens Road, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Phone Number:
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Korolevu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Korolevu
Price Range: $97 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naviti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Naviti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naviti Hotel Korolevu
Fiji Naviti Resort
Naviti Hotel Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Fiji/Korolevu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing