We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Honeymoon”
Review of Naviti Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Naviti Resort
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Korolevu
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 16, 2014

We had a great time Naviti Resort . It was a our awesome n delightful Honeymoon we had...The facilities was jst great with all the meals we had..The Staffs were so friendly to help us.

Thanks to all the Staff of Naviti for providing with the great holiday..

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ravinesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
navitiresort, Concierge at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Bula Ravinesh R,
Top of the day to you from the Coral Coast and the Naviti Resort, thank you so much for posting in your review on trip advisor, we are delighted to have been chosen as your honeymoon destination.

It is great to read that you thoroughly enjoyed yourselves and that the resort as a whole provided you with a great and memorable stay.

Dear Ravinesh R, congratulations once again and it is our hope that we will continue to welcome you and your family to the Naviti Resort in the near future and for many more years to come.

Kind regards,
Mereisi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,945)
There are newer reviews for Naviti Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,106 - 1,112 of 1,945 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2014

We have just arrived home from our Fiji home the Naviti. Everyone is so friendly and they all go out of their way to be helpful. You can't help but have a great time. We had a group of 19 and drank lots of vodka with Lusi serving us at the bar. You will have your favourites we had several. Luke, Aggie, Opirah, Lusi, Josua, George all the bar and restaurant staff. We would all like to say a big thank you to everyone at the Naviti Resort for making us feel welcome and at home. Will be back as soon as we can.
Sonia M and Family

Room Tip: The garden view rooms are great you have access to everything you need.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sonia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Bula Vinaka Sonia M,
Thank you so much for choosing the Naviti Resort as your holiday destination and for sharing your experience on your recent stay with us on Trip Advisor.

We can tell that you thoroughly enjoyed and made good use of all facilities/services provided especially services from Lusi, Luke, Aggie, Oripa, Lusi, Josua, George and we are happy to read that they went above and beyond to meet your expectations.

Dear Sonia M and family, we hope to welcome the whole family back to the Naviti Resort soon and "VINAKA" once again for choosing the Naviti as your family getaway.

Kind regards,
Mereisi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

We have just returned from a 5-night stay at the Naviti. This was our first trip to Fiji and in fact our first out of Australia.

We cannot fault our stay at the Naviti, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff were helpful, friendly and efficient and the facilities were great with plenty of options to keep my children aged, 11, 12 and 14 interested.

We had the all inclusive package which was a great option as it meant you weren't thinking about the cost every time you ordered a drink.

The food was lovely and the selection of different options was extensive enough so that we were all very well fed, even my fussy Miss 11.

We would like to say a special thank you to Kali, Julia, Vara, Kitty and the whole band. Each of these staff members had a special impact on our holiday and we are grateful that we met each of you.

We loved the resort so much that we are planning our next trip already.

Vinaka and can't wait to see you all again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Bula Karen C,
Greetings from all of us here at the Naviti Resort, the whole team thanks and appreciates your positive review and comments, especially the special mentions of Kali, Julia, Vara, Kitty and the whole band who will all be delighted to read your review.

Karen C, we are happy to have met your overall expectations and that we made your very first overseas holiday a memorable one and we will definitely be waiting for the family's return home to the Naviti Resort hopefully in the not too distant future.

Kindest Regards,
Mereisi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

There is so much to say... From the second of our arrival to the moment we departed, the staff were spectacular. Friendly, eager to assist with any enquiry, well mannered, there are just no words to describe how delightful our honeymoon was. The food was exceptional, the day tours were fantastic, the accessibitly to all of the facilities were wonderful... It was indeed the perfect 7 days away. Me and the families will be returning very soon. I don't want to go to any other place but here.

Room Tip: Rooms on the end have the better ocean views. It was just spectacular.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jess S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Bula Jess S,
Top of the day to you from Sunny Fiji, to be chosen as your honeymoon destination is a great honour and a compliment in itself, but for the Naviti Resort to have made your honeymoon a memorable one is just awesome.
Dear Jess S, thank you once again for your positive review on trip advisor and we look forward to when we get to say "BULA" to you and the family on your return to the Naviti Resort.

Vinaka
Mereisi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

We just arrived home from 16 days in Fiji and our last 7 were spent at the Naviti Resort. The staff were amazing and we all had a great time. My kids (16 and 22) were catered for wonderfully and they enjoyed so many aspects of the resort. They went for a guided Snorkel trip and they had the best time so thank-you to the Activities desk!! The staff at the pool bar, the Nukunuku restaurant and bar and the Talei restaurant were absolutely wonderful and so helpful everything we needed was catered for. The staff are so friendly and do a wonderful job considering the fact that the fire has created a few problems and how the staff handle the catering is amazing. We look forward to coming back and are looking forward to the new renovations that are being done. The housekeeping staff are great.
Thanks once again from the Bainivalu family and we look forward to returning hopefully in 2015.
Vinaka vaka-levu !! Next time we will be making the choice of the all inclusive!!

Room Tip: The gardenview rooms are great
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Glynis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Bula Vinaka Glynis B,
Warm and sunny greetings from the Naviti Resort, thank you for sharing with the trip advisor community and us, your thoughts on your recent stay at the resort.
From your review we can tell that the facilities were to your expectations and the service provided by the entire team, from Activities, Housekeeping and the Food & Beverage teams were to and at times exceeded your expectations.
Glynis B, we are happy to read that you are looking into returning and we at the resort await anticipating the family's return in 2015.

Kind regards,
Mereisi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

This was our very First Visit to Fiji..... And we cant wait to get back... From the moment we arrived at the Naviti the staff made us welcome they are all very nice,friendly and helpful we had the package deal and staff went out of their way to ensure the kids where fed watered and cared for, Fiji has taught me the art of patience, We had interconnecting rooms the rooms where very clean, the food was excellent and varied from day to day, the staff helped us organize tours and taxis, the kids club was also great, the nightly entertainment varied from day to day, It has all the facilities you can possibly want there was a safe in our room beds where made every day fresh towels tea / coffee etc etc... This was truly "PARADISE"... Something only dreams are made of as my hubby and I chilled at the pool we had to pinch ourselves... If your looking fro the perfect Family holiday this is the place to be... THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF AT THE NAVITI FOR SUCH A MEMORIAL HOLIDAY.... It will take me months to get back to normal... 8 wonderful nights....

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cheryl772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear Cheryl772,
Bula from sunny Fiji and the Naviti Resort, we are honoured to have been chosen to be your very first holiday destination in Fiji.

The entire team is delighted that your first experience of Fiji was with us and was good one, we can tell that the facitlities/services provided were to your expectations.

We appreciate your positive comments on the whole team, the Naviti prides itself on having a group of people who are genuine and warm with the service they provide to their guests.

Cheryl772, thank you once again and we are so happy that we made a good first time impression and we look forward to seeing you all back here at the Naviti very soon.

Vinaka
Mereisi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We recently visited the Navati over the new years period. This was the first trip to Fiji and was extremely disappointed by the lack of good service that we received, although there were a few good staff members (including when being served at the pool bar) but apart from that we were waiting a very long time for drinks to be brought to our table. We were under the all inclusive which was excellent as we did not have to worry about the excessive price which they charge for drinks.

The pool was always like warm bath water most of the time and was not a relief from the high humidity, which was extremely disappointing.
There is a lack of places to just sit and drink without attending the food services, which is due to the fire last year but said they will be repairing this within the year.

The air conditioning within our room was also lacking.

Although there are a few negativeness the resort offered a relaxing holiday and allowed the worry of money out of our minds due to the all inclusive package.

Room Tip: Go for rooms with a ocean view they are lovely
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 236Lauren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
navitiresort, Concierge Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Bula 236Lauren,
Warmest greetings from Fiji and the Naviti Resort, thank you for choosing the Naviti as your holiday destination.

We apologise for the few negatives that you came across, we are delighted that the resort at the end of your stay offered a relaxing holiday and allowed the worry of money out of your minds due to the all inclusive package.

Dear 236Lauren, thank you for taking the time to post in your review on trip advisor and we hope to welcome you back to the Naviti Resort in the near future.

Vinaka
Mereisi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Korolevu
2.9 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#6 of 24 in Coral Coast
2,660 reviews
9.8 mi away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
1,080 reviews
9.5 mi away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
36.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
25.3 mi away
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naviti Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naviti Resort

Address: Queens Road, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Phone Number:
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Korolevu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Korolevu
Price Range: $95 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naviti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Naviti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naviti Hotel Korolevu
Fiji Naviti Resort
Naviti Hotel Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Fiji/Korolevu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing