We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great relaxing all inclusive holiday”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Naviti Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Naviti Resort
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Korolevu
Certificate of Excellence
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great relaxing all inclusive holiday”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2012

Having stayed at the Naviti April/May 2010 and May 2011 for different celebrations, the staff remembered myself and others in our group which I thought was amazing. The staff were very welcoming once again and very friendly and happy. Second visit May 2011 was for a wedding which was beautiful and very special. Of course need to remember 'Fiji time'. Rooms were clean and any concerns were soon corrected. Selection of food was glorious from 3 restaurants. Entertainment was fun and the all inclusive drinks were stronger as the night went on .... Kids had fun and were catered for, actually no matter your age everyone we spoke to loved their time at Naviti.

Room Tip: Select upstairs and ask for new section, or bungalows on the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Public Relations Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, June 24, 2012
A big bula vinaka to you and your family from the Team at the Naviti Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to provide comments regarding your stay at our beautiful resort! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to the day that you return to our shores.
Vinaka and regards
Loata Koroi
Area PR Manager - Warwick Group Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,840 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    971
    527
    202
    76
    64
See reviews for
936
466
33
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (601)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
auckland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2012

We were at the Naviti from the 13 June onwards for four nights. The food was good, if I had my way we should have done the all inclusive packgage which would of saved us lots of money. The breakfast food was yum except the flies were really annoying as they were constantly hanging around and on the food! The pool was average, the water looked a little dirty and quite alot of tiles missing around the edge of pool. The rooms were good but if you do book at this place ask for a room on 2nd floor especially if you are not keen on bugs/insects etc. Our room was in a good spot. Ask for a room around the numbers of 300 to 440 as these are very close to restuarant and pool if you not that keen on walking sooo far. We loved the space in the Rooms like the bathroom especially. The staff were very friendly, they always greeted you with big smiles. We checked out the villiage which was down passed the pool end, if you are going to get your daughters hair braided then go down there as it was pretty cheap. WOrd of advice, do not go to the first one as they were charging $3 per braid and the lady around the corner was doing it for $1.50. If you have a chance check out the Warick their sister hotel and book yourself in to the Island Restuarant there, especially if you like seafood. The bamboo Restuarant was probably the best one there at the Naviti and we ater there many a times. Our two year old daughter enjoyed herself here, we wish we took a blow up beach ball to keep her entertained at the Pool. Overall enjoyed our time here and probably won't go back to the Coral coast, but we are glad we have done this part of Fiji. Sorry to sound so picky and we hope that this review helps you.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank molzAuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Public Relations Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, June 24, 2012
A big bula vinaka to you and your family from the Team at the Naviti Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to provide comments regarding your recent stay at our beautiful resort! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us however our sincere apologies if there were aspects of your holiday that you didnt enjoy. Your comments has been taken constructively and we have addressed issues highlighted in your comments with the department concerned. Once again thank you and we look forward to the day that you return to our shores.
Vinaka and regards
Loata Koroi
Area PR Manager - Warwick Group Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2012

We recently returned from our trip to Fiji staying at Naviti. We were recommended to stay here by a friend but we weren't sure what to expect, never having been to Fiji before. We had also been warned that food in Fiji is not great.
We made the right choice - the Naviti resort was great!! We chose the all inclusive package which was excellent value. The food was fantastic, so much choice!! We had the option to eat at all 3 restaurants, but the buffet was so good, we only ate there.
The staff were friendly and helpful and if we asked for something the service was prompt.
The grounds are beautifully landscaped and the pool was awesome!
I wanted a holiday to relax by the pool and this exactly what we did.
We travelled with a 5 year old who loved the pool. The kids club may not have been as structured as I was expecting, but the activities in the evening were particularly fun for the kids. I would recommend anyone with kids to stay at the Naviti resort.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank Suzanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Public Relations Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, June 24, 2012
A huge bula from the team at the Naviti Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to provide comments regarding your stay at the Naviti Resort! Wonderful review and we are pleased to read that you enjoyed and had a memorable experience at our resort. Thank you for all your positive comments in relation to our food, buffet, facilities, activities and of course our staff.
Once again, vinaka and we look forward to the day to return to our beautiful shores.
Vinaka and regards
Loata Koroi
Area PR Manager - Warwick Group Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithton Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2012

We have just returned from the Naviti with 2 other couples and have nothing but praise for this resort and it's staff. We chose the all inclusive package which was great value for money, with beautiful food, drinks and tremendous service. Nothing seemed a hassle for the staff who were so willing to help and make your stay so enjoyable. The pool is fantastic, we spent heaps of time there, plus did some tours to villages etc which were also a highlight. Don't hesitate to book at the Naviti, you will have a blast, we will be back :-)

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank lkschuuring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Public Relations Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, June 24, 2012
A big bula vinaka to you and your family from the Team at the Naviti Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to provide comments regarding your recent stay at our beautiful resort! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are planning to return. Once again, thank you for all the positive comments and we are looking forward to the day that you return to our shores.
Vinaka and regards
Loata Koroi
Area PR Manager - Warwick Group Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2012

BULA BULA, Vinaka

I would like to take the time to say that our visit to the Naviti Resort in Fiji was Beautiful.
The scenery was breathtaking and the locals inviting.
My family were very thrilled to have gone to see Fiji.
What a Gorgeous part of the world.
We visited many locals,what a culture with lots of Love and Unity.
I MUST say I definitely will revisit FIJI in the near future with my family again.
The Naviti Resort had an Outstanding Welcoming place to go.
We loved Every minute of our trip, it brought me to tears to say Goodbye.
We had a trio sing a Goodbye,Farwell and Remeet song for us as we were waiting for our pick up. What a memorial way to say Goodbye.
We have surely made True friends in Fiji and at the Naviti Resort.
Please take the time to consider traveling to Fiji -

You will Loved every minute just like we did.

Warm Regards

Enza Patruno

Room Tip: Which ever Room you choose you will never be disappointed, every room has a beautiful sight. The Na...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Enza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
navitiresort, Public Relations Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, June 17, 2012
A big bula vinaka to you and your family from the Team at the Naviti Resort!
Thank you for taking the time to provide comments regarding your recent stay at our beautiful resort! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for all the positive comments and we are looking forward to the day that you return to our shores
Vinaka and regards
Loata Koroi
Area PR Manager - Warwick Group Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2012

My fiancee and I together with our 4 kids just returned from an unforgetable and awesome 10 night stay at The Naviti Resort.
We arrived after a long day which started at 4am - the staff made us feel special, safe and welcome. The ladies at reception were so helpful too and made us feel relaxed.
For the entire duration of our trip we were greeted by the staff with the traditional "Bula" and this was admirable. We cant remember a moment when someone didnt say this without a smile - if only we had that back home... Just imagine after cleaning dirty rooms all day to make the effort and say Bula with a huge smile each time.

Our children, 2 x 14 year olds 1 x 11 and 10 year old had a fabulous time. We were well looked after by the activities staff. They were impeccable, friendly, enthusiastic, had a great sense of humour and above all made our children feel safe and happy. A special mention to Harry, Bill, Noah, Jim and Ronnie who looked after our kids like you would never know!

We recommend the all inclusive package which is exceptional value - particularly as the cost of food and drink normally is very expensive. Each night the buffet has a different theme. We chose the a la carte option one night and the chinese another night which was great for a little bit extra if you want something different. The breakfast and lunch buffet never disappointed us! If you drink a lot of water be prepared to fork out as the hotel has one shop where a 2 litre of bottled water cost about $7 AUD. Best not to drink the tap water!

On Thursday, Friday and Saturday night there is a live band who can play just about anything. We were spoilt! As well as the band there is a lovely quartet of gents who wander around the tables and sing and play guitars at lunch and dinner. They play anything too with a apecial Fijian touch

If your teenagers love to play pool and table tennis there is a fabulous area specially set up for them. Our boys loved that every night as we sat and had a drink before dinner.

We each had a garden room which was perfectly located within a heartbeat of the fabulous sparkling pool. We had 8 out of 10 days with perfect weather so if you love to just sit by the pool and chill out with a drink it is perfect!

So as we said we will be back as this was a real holiday and will remain in our fond memories for many years. Congratulations to the staff and management at The Naviti Resort. You are special and we miss you already.



  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Stuiebeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
navitiresort, Public Relations Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, June 17, 2012
Bula and greetings to you from the Naviti Resort!
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our beautiful resort. Thank you for the positive comments in relation to the facilities, restaurant, food, facilities, kids club, band and many more that you have mentioned. We also thank you for your comments in relation to our staff members. We will definitely relay your comments to them. Once again, thank you so much and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Naviti Resort.
Vinaka and regards
Loata Koroi
Area PR Manager - Warwick Group Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2012

Just back from the NAVITI our 7th trip there and it just keeps getting better and better you cant beat the all inclusive package.All the staff are friendly and soon get to know you from BILL the porter upon your arrival to the staff at the SALUSALU bar who always know what you want as we have found as soon as we arrive at the bar our drinks are there ready for us,we are counting down the days till we go back in october.the best part is when you first arrive back as a returnee they welcome you with welcome HOME as you feel like part of the NAVITI FAMILY.

Room Tip: All rooms have a great view from garden view to ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Brad And Lesley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
navitiresort, Public Relations Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review, June 15, 2012
A Huge bula to you from the team at the Naviti Resort!
Wonderful review and great to read that you had an enjoyable holiday experience at the Naviti Resort. We are also glad that you are already looking at coming back to our beautiful resort and this is going to be your 8th visit to the Naviti! Great news indeed and we thank you for always choosing the Naviti Resort as your holiday destination.
Once again thank you for your comments and we look forward to your return.
Vinaka and regards
Loata Koroi
Area PR Manager - Warwick Group Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Korolevu
2.9 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#5 of 23 in Coral Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,442 reviews
36.5 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 8 in Denarau Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,976 reviews
9.8 mi away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
4.5 of 5 bubbles 983 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
9.5 mi away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
2.9 mi away
Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naviti Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naviti Resort

Property: Naviti Resort
Address: Queens Road, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Phone Number:
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Korolevu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Korolevu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Naviti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, TravelUp, Agoda, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Naviti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naviti Hotel Korolevu
Fiji Naviti Resort
Naviti Hotel Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Fiji/Korolevu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing