We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
41
41
14
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
41
14
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2016

I stayed here on Business. Great Service. Very clean and excellent decor. Room smelt so good. All were very friendly. Not just in the professional way. They made me feel quite at home with their wonderful Humor. Breakfast was just okay. The Restaurant was superb with fantastic and tasty italian dishes. Wifi is excellent.
I would recommend this Hotel for anybody.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pgem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pio C, Proprietario at Albergo Ristorante Costantini, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie Mille
Cordiali Saluti
pio costantini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

We staid six nights in this hotel strategically located to autostrada and to main, many places of interest in this part of Friuli.
Clean, good breakfast and excellent, friendly service.
We'll be back.
Thank you very much Tatiana.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lusso64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pio C, Proprietario at Albergo Ristorante Costantini, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie mille
Un Cordiale Slauto
pio Costantini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

If I'm staying anywhere in the area, without a doubt this is the place I choose. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. There are staff who speak good English, which you don't always find in smaller towns. They have a discount card for the nearby fitness and pool centre. Rooms and bathroom were clean and always in order. There is an attached restaurant which offers good meals at a decent price. And there is lots of room for parking, which is also free. Happy staying here and always return when in the area.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank OnlineHarvest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pio C, Proprietario at Albergo Ristorante Costantini, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie mille
Cordiali Saluti
pio Costantini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

Pleasant hotel near Udine. It's a bit basic but has all that you need, and air-conditioning which is a must in the summer. The Breakfast is fine. The staff is very pleasant. The restaurant looks good too.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rkc217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

I have been coming to this restaurant for many years and It has kept its special place in my Italian itinerary.
The “albergo” is comfortable and the service is excellent, also I can highly recommend the restaurant in the “albergo”. It is of an excellent quality and extraordinary good taste.
I always enjoy the beautiful and romantic “seratas” at the ristorante.

Date of stay: March 2016
Thank melindrosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews