We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Agoda.com
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
FindHotel
Trip.com$32
Destinia.com
ZenHotels.com$29
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
22
23
10
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22
23
10
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 61 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2012

I'm riding up to Chiang Mai on my motorcycle and needed a spot to be coddled as it has been a while that I've had to fight Bangkok traffic for several hours and tangle with the lorry drivers on the freeway and this spot came up as a solid choice.

This is my take on the place:

- The staff is on their toes, looking for an opportunity to serve,
- The "modern" room I'm in is well appointed and much larger than most hotels I've stayed at,
- The entire facility is new and clean and,
- Even though it fronts a major street, it is set back a far way from the street so zero noise problems.

Well worth the $$ and when I'm back this way, this will be where I'll stay.

Certainly

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DekMaiDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Stumbling across this hotel by chance in the center of Nakhon Sawan, we were more than happy with it, partly since we didn't see any other ones! The room was huge - like a studio apartment. The building seemed to be very new, probably less than a year old. Ample parking out front, and staff washed my car to boot.
Breakfast could do with some improvement, or maybe I just asked for the wrong thing.
Advice on the location - if you walk out of the hotel and turn left (towards the traffic signal lights) you will walk for ages and find nothing. If you turn right, very near the hotel you will find one or two little shops selling beers, cheap food etc. We ate at tables on the footpath and had a good time. Excellent freshly grilled pork steak.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PWOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews