We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
$18
View deal
Booking.com$18
eDreams$18
Trip.com$23
Agoda.com$18
Tripadvisor$18
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
11
38
22
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
38
22
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 79 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Across from the Big C shopping center, just off the main road. Nice newer feeling with parking available, clean rooms, good sized bathroom, and small balcony. Bellman available to help on check in. The buffet breakfast was good with fresh cooked eggs and an attentive staff. All in all a comfortable stay while traveling from Chiang Mai to Chonburi.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank john33t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

I was in the room working on the computer when I heard a loud pop and the power went out. I suspected it was from a rain storm which was occurring. But I checked the hallway and 2 other rooms had power so I went downstairs and reported it. They sent a guy up to check on it and he put in a new fuse (not a circuit breaker) in and that one exploded. So they asked me to move into another room across the hall which I did.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ultrarunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2012

this is a very worth money place.
pretty good breakfast inthe inn standard.

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kobchula
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012

Between Sukhothai and Ayutthaya, Nakhon Sawan is the perfect place to stop for one night (reduce the driving distance). We booked this hotel on internet prior our journey but didn't know what we would discover (no comment on forum).
We have been very satisfied about the rooms and the service during our stay. The rooms were very clean, spacious and well suited at a very affordable price.
The service was wonderful (special thanks to Marites and Thanachai C.) and the restaurant on the roof of the hotel had a very nice city view. The food was excellent (Thai food).
Unfortunately we had no time to vist the city but guess next time we may stay longer.
Nice place to stay on our road to Ayutthaya.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank voyager_c_est_super
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

This is a new en comfortable hotel rather than B&B. We were met by a excellent English speaking general manager, who gave us lots of information about Nakhon Sawan. The room (standard) is big, clean and nicely decorated. The location is easy to find, close to highway 1 (but the rooms are soundproof, so no problem) and Sawan park. We were there on our wedding anniversery and went for a meal on the rooftop terrace. Because we are vegetarians, the cook prepared a special meal for us, very tastefull. When the general manager heard about our anniversery he arranged a beautiful cake with 10 candles, A very big surprise! We can recommend this hotel very much and we definitly come back when we return to the nice city of Nakhon Sawan. Thanks to all the staff at the Bonito Chinos!

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JeroenAlessandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews