We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Priceline
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
11
38
22
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
38
22
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 79 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2012

I was in the room working on the computer when I heard a loud pop and the power went out. I suspected it was from a rain storm which was occurring. But I checked the hallway and 2 other rooms had power so I went downstairs and reported it. They sent a guy up to check on it and he put in a new fuse (not a circuit breaker) in and that one exploded. So they asked me to move into another room across the hall which I did.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ultrarunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2012

this is a very worth money place.
pretty good breakfast inthe inn standard.

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kobchula
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012

Between Sukhothai and Ayutthaya, Nakhon Sawan is the perfect place to stop for one night (reduce the driving distance). We booked this hotel on internet prior our journey but didn't know what we would discover (no comment on forum).
We have been very satisfied about the rooms and the service during our stay. The rooms were very clean, spacious and well suited at a very affordable price.
The service was wonderful (special thanks to Marites and Thanachai C.) and the restaurant on the roof of the hotel had a very nice city view. The food was excellent (Thai food).
Unfortunately we had no time to vist the city but guess next time we may stay longer.
Nice place to stay on our road to Ayutthaya.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank voyager_c_est_super
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

This is a new en comfortable hotel rather than B&B. We were met by a excellent English speaking general manager, who gave us lots of information about Nakhon Sawan. The room (standard) is big, clean and nicely decorated. The location is easy to find, close to highway 1 (but the rooms are soundproof, so no problem) and Sawan park. We were there on our wedding anniversery and went for a meal on the rooftop terrace. Because we are vegetarians, the cook prepared a special meal for us, very tastefull. When the general manager heard about our anniversery he arranged a beautiful cake with 10 candles, A very big surprise! We can recommend this hotel very much and we definitly come back when we return to the nice city of Nakhon Sawan. Thanks to all the staff at the Bonito Chinos!

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JeroenAlessandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

We were surprised to find such a good hotel in a provincial, non touristy town. We stumbled on it really as we headed north, turning right at Big C, it was the first place we came to.
It seems relatively new & is in a Chinese/Thai fusion style.
Good size car park & efficient check in. Decent business centre/library with free internet.
Very good rooms, with nice fixtures & fittings & the best shower in Thailand!
950bt inc a reasonable breakfast in the restaurant downstairs.
Often in Thailand something lets a hotel down (sometimes even the expensive ones), but we could find no fault with this place.
We enjoyed a terrific night up on the rooftop restaurant, with great views of the city & a beautiful sunset. Comfy, stylish furniture, cold beer & good food (steak was tender aswell!)
Most people would only use Nakon Sawan as a stopover as we did on our way back up to Chiang mai, but for certain we'd use this place again.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ningaloo25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews